Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Hand & Plastic Surgery

Own this business?
4.5
27 reviews
|Surgeons|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

2318 Greenbranch Dr, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 866-4426

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Radiologists

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5347 Main St

(727) 847-4448
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8100 Merrimoor Blvd

(727) 398-6436
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3657 Madaca Ln

(813) 961-1331
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3030 N Rocky Point Dr W #670

(813) 289-6597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

51 S Main Ave #318

(727) 564-9228
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
27 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenyce Bonilla on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2020, 18:56 PM
Gladys Rodriguez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:09 AM
I am eternally grateful to Dr. Scott Gargasz from the Advanced Hand & Plastic Surgery Center for restoring my faith in humanity. After 11 days of searching for a doctor to fix a couple of fractures in my hand he was the light at the end of a dark tunnel. Without insurance it became extremely difficult to find someone who could tell me upfront the cost. Everyone in his practice from the first call till the minute I walked out treated me with empathy, respect and kindness. My experience with other doctors was nothing I desire on anyone. Thank you Dr.Gargasz the world needs more doctors like YOU! I will highly recommend him.
Robin Erin Cummins Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 04:01 AM
Dedicated and professional staff that support their patients 100%. My case has been complicated but they have supported me and continue to help me get my mobility back. Thank you so much!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sherrie Duchock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 15:50 PM
I went here because I had a cyst at the tip of my fingernail that was causing a huge groove in my nail bed. Doctor Monica Miller did the surgery. She is an absolutely amazing Doctor. When I went to the office visit, the first thing I noticed is that she had a fantastic smile and made me feel completely comfortable. She described my issue in terms I easily understood, and then my surgery was scheduled the same day. Her staff is wonderful—from the front desk all the way to the billing department. Before surgery, Doctor Miller stopped by to talk about the procedure and answer any questions. I feel lucky to be her patient!! Doctor Miller is one in a million!
Kathy Porupski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 09:48 AM
Wonderful facility and feel very confidant that I'm in good hands... Thank you doctor Gargasz for your compassionate and confident care!
Kristen Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 05:29 AM
Becky Jones Verbance on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 13:34 PM
Tonia Bodon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 10:29 AM
Marissa Pascua Reeves on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 19:19 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.