Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Endodontic Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
552 reviews
|Endodontists|Omaha, NE 68130 United States

18015 Oak St Suite A, Ste A, Omaha, NE 68130 United States

(402) 763-4929

https://c9518a1.dentalqoretemp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1117) · Endodontists

12021 Shamrock Plaza

(402) 330-2243
5.0
(1123) · Cosmetic Dentists

5311 S 138th St

(402) 334-5656
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2016 8th Ave

(402) 296-5118
4.9
(20) · Dental

Bel Air Plaza 12100 West Center Rd #521

(402) 333-3343
4.9
(386) · Dental

4811 NW 1st St #4

(402) 435-7700
4.9
(441) · Endodontists

4525 S 86th St # A

(402) 489-7806
About

Advanced Endodontic Therapy is an office specialized in endodontic care, also known as a root canal treatment. Our every day goal is to provide you, the patient, with a greater understanding of the procedures, as well as offering distinguished care and treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
552 reviews
5501
  
416
  
35
  
21
  
114
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Douglas Herman review for Advanced Endodontic Therapy
Douglas Herman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 14:35 PM
Amazing staff and Dr. I had one root canal done and I’m going back to get another done. These people are TRUE professionals!! When I go back this time I’m bringing them cookies!
Fayrina Lindberg review for Advanced Endodontic Therapy
Fayrina Lindberg on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 04:09 AM
This place was wonderful! I would 100% recommend. I was seen quickly and was thoroughly educated on the procedure and what I would experience afterwards. They were transparent and kind. All staff members were polite and very friendly to work with. On top of everything, the place was clean and well kept. Even the bathrooms were clean and nice. Everyone washed their hands and wore appropriate personal protective equipment such as gloves and masks. During the procedure, I was checked upon and treated as a real patient not a slab of meat. All future procedures I will definitely come here. Thank you!
Don Greenberg review for Advanced Endodontic Therapy
Don Greenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 02:13 AM
If you have to have a root canal this is the only place to have it done. No pain and great results.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Michelle Peterson Jones review for Advanced Endodontic Therapy
Michelle Peterson Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 02:14 AM
My teenage son was in need of a root canal- Advanced Endodontic Therapy was quicky able to get him seen. Not only were they expedient, the care and treatment he received from Dr. Koh was exceptional. My son walked in the office apprehensive and left with a (somewhat crooked) smile on his face! Thank you Dr. Koh and all your friendly professional staff. I will recommend and continue to use your office for our endo needs.
Patty Russell Nansel review for Advanced Endodontic Therapy
Patty Russell Nansel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 13:42 PM
I've had a few root canals in my lifetime, but, yesterday's root canal was different. Dr. Kang performed the procedure and it went flawlessly and painlessly. He saved my tooth, which was in question when I went it. Dr. Kang is an extremely skilled dentist and very professional with a second to none chairside manner. Still no pain the day after; feeling like nothing ever happened. Yes! I would without hesitation recommend Dr. Kang for a root canal procedure.
Linda Edwards review for Advanced Endodontic Therapy
Linda Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 20:07 PM
Can’t thank Dr. Koh & Tracy enough for their excellent care & service. Always heard horror stories about root canals but they made it completely pain free! Not to mention same day service, fast, efficient & excellent infection control practices! Thanks again for the wonderful care😊
Jerica Hansen review for Advanced Endodontic Therapy
Jerica Hansen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 13:12 PM
I was referred to here by my primary dentist. I was hoping that I wouldn’t need to go but my tooth abscessed and it was horrible. I called out to the clinic Wednesday morning and I was in by the early afternoon. It was great. I was sedated that was the best choice. And the clinic was great for what I can remember. 😊
Raneta Lawson Mack review for Advanced Endodontic Therapy
Raneta Lawson Mack on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 10:22 AM
So, you never think you want “same day service” for a root canal, but, as it turns out, this is the place to go if that is your lot in life!The staff was exceptionally pleasant and helpful. The procedure was done efficiently and explained throughout. I’m very happy with the results and I highly recommend Advanced Endodontic Therapy!
Sheila Belle Rogers review for Advanced Endodontic Therapy
Sheila Belle Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 11:38 AM
The first time I’ve had a root canal that actually worked the first time! With every other one I have had at other dentist, they have had to re-drill and redo because they never get the whole nerve. Once the Novocain wore off I actually didn’t feel any pain for once in my life. I’m going on vacation Thursday and I am happy to have it fixed before I go! I definitely recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.