Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Collision Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
172 reviews
|Body Shops|Maple Grove, MN 55369

11440 Lakeland Dr, Ste 107, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 425-8444

https://www.advancedcollisionmn.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(96) · Body Shops

11630

(763) 757-0025

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(64) · Automotive

5465 260th St A

(651) 462-1600

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(261) · Body Shops

1319 Frost Ave

(651) 779-2971

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(86) · Automotive

1031 W 80th St

(952) 881-5782

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(60) · Body Shops

1400 St Clair Ave

(651) 699-1812
About

Advanced Collision Repair is a locally owned auto body repair shop specializing in collision repair and paint. We strive to provide the highest level of service to our customers by offering the highest quality repairs along with strict quality control in returning your vehicle to pre accident condition. We at Advanced Collision Repair work on all vehicle makes and models and work with most insurance carriers on your behalf. We offer a lifetime warranty on repairs and we will be here to honor that warranty for many decades to come. We specialize in offering the highest quality repairs along with strict quality control. We also offer paintless dent removal. We work with all insurance companies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
172 reviews
5166
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert A. review for Advanced Collision Repair
Robert A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 00:09 AM
Excellent customer service, great work done on my vehicle. Nice suv loaner provided by shop at no charge. Would recommend to everyone.
t.best review for Advanced Collision Repair
t.best on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2012, 18:45 PM
This place is great. Comfortable to talk to and honest. Sergi keeps you informed and you can tell he cares. I had my front end worked on after an accident. The repairs were perfect. Free loaner car and full detail job inside and out was a nice suprise. I'll be recommending! True professionals.
BC review for Advanced Collision Repair
BC on Dex Knows

12 years ago

05/04/2010, 01:48 AM
Excellen Job. Don't hesitate. I have a brand new 2010 Toyota Camry SE. It had only 3K miles on it when a friend of mine bumped into me on the parking lot. Needless to say i need a repair shop that will do the best job possible and with a lifetime warranty. I've had positive experience working with Sergey before so i went to his shop w/o any hesitation. He explained the process, made a recommendation how he would do it if it was his car and overall made me feel comfortable with entire process and the outcome. He even arranged a car rental for me. I just dropped my car off and the rental was already waiting. Didn't have to go to Enterprise location or anything. After i picked up my car the job they did was amazing! All brand new Toyota parts, high quality materials, can't tell it was scratched at all. As another reviewer said i was pleasantly surprised to see the car detailed and vacuumed. Sergey provided a Lifetime warranty on all his work. Overall great experience and would definitely recommend to anyone. Hopefully
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
cool5000 review for Advanced Collision Repair
cool5000 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/03/2008, 20:44 PM
I took my car to Advanced Collision Repair after the HAIL storm to have it repaired. I dont think I could have picked a better place to have my 07 Tahoe repaired all the hail dents were perfectly repaired the car was cleaned and detailed at no charge and the owner himself delivered the car to my house in Maple Grove excellent service. Would reccomend to everyone. It is a smaller shop but with big results. Mark - from Maple Grove MN
jenna1965 review for Advanced Collision Repair
jenna1965 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/03/2008, 15:26 PM
Had my 07 Toyota Avalon repaired at Advanced Collision Repair due to an accident, they did an excellent job on my vehicle and the car looked, just like the day I bought it from the dealership. It is a smaller shop but the work and the sevice was excellent. Very nice work that is all i can say. They also have free rental cars available.
erickjones review for Advanced Collision Repair
erickjones on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/03/2008, 00:08 AM
Unfortunately, I had 2 cars that needed hail repair after a storm. Lucky for me, I found Advanced Collision Repair Inc. On both occasions, the work was done beautifully and timely. The owner was very helpful and put me at ease with the repair process. I decided to pick this smaller family owned shop instead of the bigger shops, i did that because of a bad experience with a local bigger shop a year ago that my insurance company sent me to. I greatly recommend Advanced Collision Repair to anyone in need of auto body repairs.
MarkyM review for Advanced Collision Repair
MarkyM on Dex Knows

13 years ago

09/30/2008, 03:02 AM
Best Body shop in Maple Grove+ I took my car to Advanced Collision Repair after the HAIL storm to have it repaired. I dont think I could have picked a better place to have my 07 Tahoe repaired all the hail dents were perfectly repaired the car was cleaned and detailed at no charge and the owner himself delivered the car to my house in Maple Grove excellent service. Would reccomend to everyone. It is a smaller shop but with huge results. A+
ErickJ review for Advanced Collision Repair
ErickJ on Dex Knows

13 years ago

09/30/2008, 02:59 AM
I reccomend this place to everyone looking Unfortunately, I had 2 cars that needed hail repair after a storm. Lucky for me, I found Advanced Collision Repair Inc. On both occasions, the work was done beautifully and timely. The owner was very helpful and put me at ease with the repair process. I decided to pick this smaller family owned shop instead of the bigger shops, i did that because of a bad experience with a local bigger shop a year ago that my insurance company sent me to. I greatly recommend Advanced Collision Repair to anyone in need of auto body repairs.
JennaJ review for Advanced Collision Repair
JennaJ on Dex Knows

13 years ago

09/30/2008, 01:22 AM
Excellent Service Had my 07 Toyota Avalon repaired at Advanced Collision Repair due to an accident, they did an excellent job on my vehicle and the car looked, just like the day I bought it from the dealership. It is a smaller shop but the work and the sevice was excellent. Very nice work that is all i can say.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.