Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Advanced Care Endodontics

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Comfortable root canal therapy in a gentle and relaxed atmosphere. We go beyond all your expectations with compassion, teamwork and integrity. Additional services we provide are Endodontic Retreatment, Apicoectomy and emergency care for cracked or injured teeth. Our highly trained dental team provides the highest standard of professional care in a friendly, comfortable environment. 

Location details

3869 Darrow Rd #209, Ste 209, Stow, OH, 44224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.037 reviews
5
11
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Judith Valovcik's profile image
Judith Valovcik 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr Harris and his entire staff are amazing! 

Cheryl Watts's profile image
Cheryl Watts 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr Harris is the best...very friendly and easy to talk to. Never have any concerns. 

Morgan Motley's profile image
Morgan Motley 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great staff. Very gentle touch. I felt at ease throughout my root canal procedure 

Kris Jones Price's profile image
Kris Jones Price 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The entire staff is friendly and professional. the facility is very clean. They even have drinks available for the patients. 

Lisa Ann Rauenhorst-Johnson's profile image
Lisa Ann Rauenhorst-Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Davis, is a class act. He , and his office staff, make you feel comfortable from the start. He is knowledgeable, and efficient. I had significant work done at his office, and am very happy with the process, and the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis 

Pennie Larris's profile image
Pennie Larris 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

their expertice and kindness. every person from receptio n to Dr Harris 

Matt Frame's profile image
Matt Frame 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Harris and his staff were amazing. He was easy to talk to and very down to earth. He was very professional and made a bad situation go smoothly and with little to no pain. I would highly recommend him to everyone I know. Top notch specialist, I will never go to anyone else for my endodontist needs. Thank you very much. 

Dave Wilson's profile image
Dave Wilson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This was my first visit to Advanced Care the facility is very clean safe and sanitized. The staff was very polite and friendly. Dr. Harris was thorough with what he was doing and how it was goin. I would refer Advanced Care Endodontics to everyone. 

Michael Grunder's profile image
Michael Grunder 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I recently had a root canal and it was pain free. Dr. Harris and his staff are very caring and friendly. So glad I went there to get my work done. 

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Care Endodontics

How is Advanced Care Endodontics rated?

Advanced Care Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 37 reviews. 

When is Advanced Care Endodontics open?

Advanced Care Endodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.