Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Care Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Endodontists|Stow, OH 44224 United States

3869 Darrow Rd #209, Ste 209, Stow, OH 44224 United States

(330) 688-3800

https://www.acendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(11) · Dental

4774 Munson St NW #300

(330) 493-3636
5.0
(36) · Dental

711 Lincoln Way E

(330) 833-4746
5.0
(3) · Dentists

26777 Lorain Rd Ste 600

(440) 734-3131
5.0
(279) · Endodontists

359 Front St

(440) 234-2813
5.0
(2) · Dentists

24100 Chagrin Blvd #170

(216) 464-6300
About

Comfortable root canal therapy in a gentle and relaxed atmosphere. We go beyond all your expectations with compassion, teamwork and integrity. Additional services we provide are Endodontic Retreatment, Apicoectomy and emergency care for cracked or injured teeth. Our highly trained dental team provides the highest standard of professional care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Judith Valovcik review for Advanced Care Endodontics
Judith Valovcik on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2021, 20:39 PM
Dr Harris and his entire staff are amazing!
Cheryl Watts review for Advanced Care Endodontics
Cheryl Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2021, 02:20 AM
Staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr Harris is the best...very friendly and easy to talk to. Never have any concerns.
Morgan Motley review for Advanced Care Endodontics
Morgan Motley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2021, 02:18 AM
Great staff. Very gentle touch. I felt at ease throughout my root canal procedure
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kris Jones Price review for Advanced Care Endodontics
Kris Jones Price on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 04:19 AM
The entire staff is friendly and professional. the facility is very clean. They even have drinks available for the patients.
Lisa Ann Rauenhorst-Johnson review for Advanced Care Endodontics
Lisa Ann Rauenhorst-Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 03:46 AM
Dr. Davis, is a class act. He , and his office staff, make you feel comfortable from the start. He is knowledgeable, and efficient. I had significant work done at his office, and am very happy with the process, and the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis
Pennie Larris review for Advanced Care Endodontics
Pennie Larris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 13:59 PM
their expertice and kindness. every person from receptio n to Dr Harris
Matt Frame review for Advanced Care Endodontics
Matt Frame on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 16:55 PM
Dr. Harris and his staff were amazing. He was easy to talk to and very down to earth. He was very professional and made a bad situation go smoothly and with little to no pain. I would highly recommend him to everyone I know. Top notch specialist, I will never go to anyone else for my endodontist needs. Thank you very much.
Dave Wilson review for Advanced Care Endodontics
Dave Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 16:24 PM
This was my first visit to Advanced Care the facility is very clean safe and sanitized. The staff was very polite and friendly. Dr. Harris was thorough with what he was doing and how it was goin. I would refer Advanced Care Endodontics to everyone.
Michael Grunder review for Advanced Care Endodontics
Michael Grunder on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2020, 11:39 AM
I recently had a root canal and it was pain free. Dr. Harris and his staff are very caring and friendly. So glad I went there to get my work done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.