Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Auto Polishing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Stratford, CT 06615

1184 Broadbridge Ave, Stratford, CT 06615

(203) 377-7797

http://advancedautopolishing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

32 Oil Mill Rd

(203) 313-0543
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

117 Urban Ave

(516) 433-4233
About

Acid rain removal. Dull and weathered auto finishes. "Paint correction" and "car wash marring" removal. Surface scratches by estimate only. Home of the "InvisibleGarageProtection" Tm Protecting your vehicle for a full six months. Shine Since 1969!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark H. review for Advanced Auto Polishing
Mark H. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

12/10/2021, 04:37 AM
Can't say enough good things about AAP. Really happy to get the "straight and narrow of what "Car Appearance" really is. Turns out, I was "washing" my car ALL WRONG! OH NO! I had NO IDEA! Putting scratches in it! Ben knows his sh--. That is for sure. His spectacular wardrobe of cars is a true testament to his work and accomplishments! Glad to have met you, dude! My car is stunning! It didn't look this good when I bought it! Truly like new! Thank-you again! Regards, Mark H
Teresa L. review for Advanced Auto Polishing
Teresa L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 22:19 PM
"Advanced Auto Polishing" has been doing my car since I bought it over 16 years ago. It still looks great. There is no better than the Paintxpert. The proof is in the Pics. The "Invisible Garage Protection. Tm. r. I am a believer. "Great work Ben! Thank-you! Ps. Here is my car after the job!
D.j. J. review for Advanced Auto Polishing
D.j. J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 17:36 PM
Ben the man to go too he will do a amazing job on your car leaving you speechless. A mirror finish that you want believe your eyes. Ben will also show you techniques and products to keep your car and tip top shape you want be able to be that services for the price.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ben L. review for Advanced Auto Polishing
Ben L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 20:13 PM
All estimates and FREE paint analysis are DONE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY! You must call for an appointment so we can give your car the attention it deserves. You have NEVER witnessed work performed like this. This is REAL auto paint correction. Not something that washes down the drain after the first rainfall! So call the Paintxpert or go to the BBB to see all our reviews. Advancedautopolishing.com Simply, well Advanced!!! Paintxpert Shine Since 1969!!!
benxr7 review for Advanced Auto Polishing
benxr7 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/08/2011, 06:09 AM
The "Invisible Garage Protection" what a concept. My car looks like its WET!!!! I own a BLACK Audi A6. The "Paintxpert" will be doing all my cars! Call him!!!!!! BenLeoneDetailer 203-377-7797 What a job! Incredible! U DAH MAN! Advancedautopolishing.com
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.