Logo White
Watch Demo

Advance Disposal

Own this business?
4.1
12 reviews
|Government|Sacramento, CA 95820

7551 14th Ave, Sacramento, CA 95820

(916) 444-8676

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Don't hesitate to call Advance Disposal, Inc. in Sacramento, CA. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
12 reviews
57
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 10 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Dennehey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:26 AM
I had a great experience renting 40 yard dumpsters and knowing in advance of what can and cannot be put in the dumpster. Online credit card billing and invoicing was great and understandable including weight overage charges. Always fast telephone response and dumpster rotatation. Will definitely use again when the occasion arises.
Thank You!😀
Gregory Gariepy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 01:32 AM
Have been the worst company for the last year miss my house and tell me to send the truck tomorrow and never do sometimes it takes him two days to pick up all the trash in your neighborhood in July will have a new contractor picking up trash good riddance advance the worst company out there
Respond to negative reviews
Vanessa V. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 12:06 PM
My experience with this company as far as the billing process /customer service skills has certainly been a disservice to me as a consumer. They made unauthorized charges to my credit card and when I called to question the charges all I got were verbal attacks from Justin. He said he had recorded conversations where I authorized the other charges and when I asked to hear them he refused. He also threatened to put me in collections and a lein against my home!!! Next time I'll be more careful when giving out my credit card information to a company.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Robert Borchin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2014, 07:50 AM
Advance Disposal has always given me great service. As a contractor I really appreciate their prompt service and the willingness to work with their customers.
Thank you for years of great service.
Anthony Campos on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2013, 05:51 AM
Tony Cardenas on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2013, 08:48 AM
Tank Palmer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 07:50 AM
Bryan Krommenhoek on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2013, 08:46 AM
Marcus Tukes on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2013, 09:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.