Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adrienne Mays

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Richardson, TX 75082

2000 N Plano Rd, Ste 106, Richardson, TX 75082

(972) 231-9499

https://www.citylinedentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

886 N Mill St

(972) 221-7288

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dentists

204 W Main St

(817) 297-1801
5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

8436 Denton Hwy

(817) 605-1900
5.0
(3) · Dental

651 Cross Timbers Rd

(972) 436-1513
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

4 people are looking at this business

About

Mays Adrienne DDS is a Dentist facility at 2000 N Plano Rd Ste 106 in Richardson, TX. Services: Mays Adrienne DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Richardson, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Mays Adrienne DDS at (972) 231-9499 to schedule an appointment in Richardson, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ankrlt on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/04/2012, 08:20 AM
Dr. Mayes filled a tooth for my daughter. The filling did not last very long. When it fell out, she wanted to charge $ 125 just to look at the tooth. They originally told us it would be a limited appt at $ 65, but when we got to the clinic, the office manager said the charge would be over $ 125 to just look at the one tooth. Dr. Mayes was the dentist that did the work. Not good customer service. The receptionist gave different information than the office manager.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/29/2011, 18:52 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/17/2009, 16:28 PM
I love going to see Dr. Mays. I was previously seeing another dentist who was over charging me, she was very and gave me the run around when I decided to change dentist and thats when I found Dr. Mays who is very gentle and thourough. I would recommend Dr. Mays office to anyone she is sweet as well as her staff, I never have to wait a long time and she definetly takes good care of my teeth!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
mere1975 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/16/2008, 03:36 AM
Gentle dentist -- excellent staff, too! – After a couple of bad experiences at the dentist, I was hesitant to try yet another one. . . but I think I found a keeper with Dr. Mays! True, due to insurance changes, it took a month to get on her roster so I could schedule my first visit. But once I was there, I enjoyed the small but clean office, good magazines, friendly staff members and great dentist. I was very pleasantly surprised when the hygienist (Sinecia) cleaned my teeth on the second visit, too. No scraping! She used a tool like a water pick and it was very comfortable, even for my cold-sensitive teeth -- and when she flossed afterwards, she did so carefully (not jamming the floss into my gums as others have done.) Yesterday, I had a chip in a tooth filled in, and they even provided an mp3 player for me to listen to while the doctor did the work. Dr. Mays is friendly, soft-spoken and gentle!
RMP75044 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/07/2008, 09:52 AM
BAD PRACTICE – I chose Dr. Mays because she is in my office complex. I told her up front I was there to get my teeth cleaned ONLY and I intended to use my insurance coverage that pays 100% for a cleaning. After my initial consult, I was given a BS Story they could NOT do a standard cleaning, they had to do a "deep scale" clean, and it would be quite uncomfortable so I would have to have a pain shot...called me back later that day with the charges...wanted over $400 out of pocket for ONLY 1 quadrant, claiming thay had to add "anti-bacterial" packets in the pockets of my teeth @ $30.00 a pop also. I have no gum disease...my teeth are in really good shape.Then when I found another dentist, I called to advise them I needed my XRAYS for an appointment I had in a week, and when I called 6 days later to pick them up, they had not duplicated them, and tried to refuse to give them to me. I knew it was all a scam...it's practices like this that makes people stay away from dental offices. I went to another dentist...a older dentist that practices "dentistry" . He cleaned my teeth, I was done in about 1 hour, all 4 quads...and did not charge me one cent, filed it on my insurance and said all the other things Dr. Mays was trying to charge for was totally unnecessary. They just want to milk your insurance to the max...and your wallet too.
Victor7753 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/16/2008, 05:45 AM
Highly professional – Me and my family were Dr Mays patients. I had to drop off because she was not in my insurance co list of providers for the past 3 years. I could never find an acceptable dentist in those years. Now that Dr Mays is back on my insurance co list, i am going back. I highly recommend her.
cacosta29 on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/07/2006, 11:19 AM
Emergencies not accepted – I had an emergency from a previous dental work performed by Dr. Mays but was denied attention. This was an emergency! They did take my insurance information, though but then told me she could not fit me for a few days...I had to go visit another dentist. I switched dentists and would not recommend this Dr.
xqqsme40 on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/05/2005, 17:48 PM
User review by xqqsme40 – I had an emergency which was handled promptly and professionally. The staff is excellent! I am SO VERY HAPPY to have Dr. Mays back on my plan!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.