Logo White
Watch Demo

Adrian Legaspi, MD

Own this business?
4.7
49 reviews
|Surgeons|Hialeah, FL 33016

7150 W 20th Ave #615, Hialeah, FL 33016

(305) 820-6657

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

579 NW Dickens Ct

(561) 901-0044
5.0
(1) · Radiology

7899 Talavera Pl

(561) 498-3248
5.0
(5) · Doctors

6600 W Atlantic Ave # A

(561) 637-4776

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4205 W Atlantic Ave #201

(561) 498-2249
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5210 Linton Blvd # 105

(561) 496-1160

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

16244 S Military Trl

(561) 499-4739
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
49 reviews
544
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
  • 29 Reviews4.6Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/12/2019, 07:38 AM
Excelente doctor, mi papa fue operado por el y salio muy bien, muy humano.
Omar Ochoa on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/11/2019, 01:35 AM
Wonderful doctor and human being Great professional, explains procedure and treatment in a single and clear way I just had a surgery with him
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/23/2019, 09:23 AM
He is a very knowledgeable surgeon/oncologist who took his time to explain everything to my sister of her condition, sounded easy instead of complicating & stressing her out. He is very passionate of his work , compassionate to his patients & super amazing with his craft. My family is very grateful for saving my sister’s life . Truly a great doctor. Can’t Thank you enough Sir. May God bless you & keep you safe. Again our heartfelt THANKS??
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/09/2019, 01:17 AM
He's a very nice and friendly Dr. He takes his time with patient and educate patients. I have received a treatment like if I was part of his family. I strongly recommend him as an excellent dr.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/29/2019, 11:34 AM
I do not have enough words to express how much I am grateful to Dr. Legaspi for curing my cancer. From the first consultation through to surgery and post operative care, Dr. Legaspi and his extraordinary staff were patient and caring as well as optimal medical professionals. My heartfelt thanks goes out to them. Mary Lou Schiller
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/09/2019, 14:09 PM
He was very knowledgeable, kind and took the time to explain everything. The girls in the office were very sweet and helpful. We are very happy with Dr. Legaspi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/23/2019, 02:48 AM
Very helpful. Fluent Spanish. Answered our questions very clearly. Good rapport. He performed a laryngoscopy on my father which was quick and without complications.
Denisse Guzman on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/21/2019, 03:56 AM
Abosulelty AMAZING doctor! ?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 16:19 PM
Excellent doctor who really cares about his patients
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.