Logo White
Watch Demo

Adrian Dry Cleaners

Own this business?
4.6
54 reviews
|Consumer Services|Adrian, MI 49221

1547 W Maumee St, Adrian, MI 49221

(517) 263-2950

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Snow White Cleaners
4.8
(51) · Consumer Services

5124 N Summit St

(419) 214-1119

1 person is looking at this business

About

Adrian Dry Cleaners is a full service dry cleaners where all work is completed on site

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
54 reviews
546
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
  • 38 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chandra Stange on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 05:27 AM
The worst place to go to have a formal dress hemmed. I seriously almost got sick when I seen my bridesmaid dress. The stitches were lose and uneven AND THE HEM WAS NOT EVEN. I wanted it the same length all the way around the dress... instead I got a shark bite/ handkerchief hem... I will never go to them again! The saddest part about it all was that the manager tried to make me pay for it even though I'm having to take it to a professional seamstress to fix my dress!
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 04:37 AM
At work I’m known for wearing my coat during all hours. I’m also an unintentional pen thief. I chew on pens and they end up in my pocket. One day, while wearing my favorite coat, I drive over to a local restaurant to pick up lunch. I reach in my pocket to grab the money and when I pull my hand out it is covered in red. At first I think I’m injured and didn’t notice. I look down at my coat and see a huge blotch of red in the corner of my pocket. I reach back in and pull out a red pen. My heart races as I remember how much I love this coat. I imagine all of my great moments in it and want to shed tears. I forget I’m in a public place and all of a sudden I hear “hurry and take it to Adrian Dry ...  more>>
Andrea Burt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:28 AM
Great customer service. Needed a stain removed in a pinch, Adrian Dry Cleaners got the job done. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michelle Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:54 AM
Love this place. I would not trust anyone else with my dry cleaning needs. My favorite, bright red, 100% wool jacket gets placed in there hands with no fear x2 every year. I highly recommend these guys.
Jenna Waldrop on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:07 AM
Carol Bell Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:42 AM
Fast, friendly service at a very affordable price! My Son needed his suit pressed for a Formal event, and I knew getting it professionally pressed was the best option. It was ready to be picked up in less than 24 hours! No need to iron at home ever again!
Damon Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:24 AM
Dropped off our order and it was ready before the promised time. Very reasonably priced and great customer service!
Shane Waldrop on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 05:28 AM
Don Badgley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.