Logo White
Watch Demo

Adorable Me Children's Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Clarks Summit, PA 18411

513 S State St, Clarks Summit, PA 18411

(570) 587-8360

http://shopadorable.me/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Adorable Me Children's Boutique carries the area's best selection of cherished children's gifts and classic clothing from newborn to boys/ girls size 12! You will find a beautiful selection of tradition brands including Florence Eiseman, Sarah Louise, Feltman Brothers and Kissy Kissy as well as more modern style brands including Peaches & Cream, Funtasia, Mimmi & Maggie & more! We offering monogramming for a special touch as well as unique items like hand-painted hair bows. Visit us today to see why we were voted Best Children's Clothing Store by the Abington Journal just months after opening!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
24 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tara Doyle McGurrin on Facebook

    3 months ago

    02/06/2019, 05:33 AM
    Absolutely outstanding!!!!! We were there for my daughter’s communion dress and accessories and left with everything we needed!!! Ask for Heather or Molly they are amazing!!!!!
    Sean Healey on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/04/2018, 02:55 AM
    My friend Michele has adorable children who are always dressed so beautiful and handsome, Michele knows fashion
    Jamey Ruddy on Facebook

    6 months ago

    11/21/2018, 06:56 AM
    Great selection & prices beautiful clothing durable & sturdy excellent customer service.
    Can’t wait to visit again. Highly Recommend!!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Nicole Marie on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/08/2018, 04:21 AM
    Thank you for the beautiful Christening gown! It made her day even more special ❤️🙏⛪
    Business Response:

    Love 💗

    Kristina Erin on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/01/2018, 05:52 AM
    Amazing customer service and great selection. The owner went above and beyond when I noticed a manufacturer problem with Livie and Luca shoes I purchased. She was wonderful and made sure we had the perfect shoes for my daughters first day of school.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much! 💕

    Lisa Depew Lewis on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/15/2018, 09:07 AM
    Love the brands, customer service, and the range in price points. Some thing for everyone!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Lisa!

    Lorie Tweed on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/19/2018, 03:26 AM
    I absolutely love Adorable Me! Not only have I found beautiful clothing for my girls, I’ve been able to find the perfect last minute accessories and just today the most perfect itty bitty sandals for my tiniest girl. Love this store so much!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Lorie!

    Cynthia Moylan Navarre on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/12/2018, 09:21 AM
    Cassie Rose Kobeski-Schlittler on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/02/2017, 06:04 AM
    Excellent friendly customer service and beautiful selection. Highly recommend for unique high quality children’s clothes.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.