Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Admiral Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
366 reviews
|Veterinarians|Farragut, TN 37934 United States

204 Watt Rd, Farragut, TN 37934 United States

(865) 675-1833

https://admiralvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

1130 W Main St

(423) 581-3955
5.0
(11) · Veterinarians

1505 Bob Kirby Rd

(865) 670-9185
4.9
(656) · Veterinarians

851 E Broadway Blvd

(865) 475-4786
About

Specialties Veterinarian for small animals- dogs, cats and small mammals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
366 reviews
5332
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angel Burdell review for Admiral Veterinary Hospital
Angel Burdell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 08:54 AM
Every person in this practice is just amazing! I highly recommend them!!! My poor senior cat has severe stomatitis and had half his teeth removed by another vet which they botched and left the roots behind, Dr Neff removed the rest of his teeth and fixed what the other vet left behind, I couldn't be happier! They are all the sweetest most compassionate people u will find anywhere! Thank u all from the bottom of my heart ♥️
Amy Mathews review for Admiral Veterinary Hospital
Amy Mathews on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 07:07 AM
I highly recommend them for exotics! They are the absolute best in the area. (Trust me I’ve went to the other ones) Dr. Hickey was very knowledgeable and understanding of our Remi. The rest of the staff was exceptionally amazing! No wait time in the waiting room. They put me straight in a room so our Remi wouldn’t get so stressed out.
Kemana Leigh Yeary review for Admiral Veterinary Hospital
Kemana Leigh Yeary on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 01:08 AM
My husband and I got a dog a couple of months ago. The day we got him he got sick. Admiral worked with us to get him in the next day and also worked with us on the cost since we had just got Brinceston. We have been up there several times since. They're always patient and understanding with my questions and make sure to explain everything to me thoroughly. Brince never minds going to the vet and I'll never take him anywhere else.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Manuela Scott Ptacek review for Admiral Veterinary Hospital
Manuela Scott Ptacek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 12:07 PM
Great doctors who really REALLY care about your pets!!!
Stephanie Dillard review for Admiral Veterinary Hospital
Stephanie Dillard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 14:41 PM
Love the staff and vets at Admiral! They are always amazing with our boxer who does not like going to the vet!
Cyn Mobley review for Admiral Veterinary Hospital
Cyn Mobley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 06:13 AM
Great caring vets! Open on Saturday until 4, which saved me a visit to the ER! Thank you!
Antonia Emperato Zimmer review for Admiral Veterinary Hospital
Antonia Emperato Zimmer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2020, 03:01 AM
Thank you for saving sweet Jolene! She wouldn’t be here without you guys!
Sammi Stone review for Admiral Veterinary Hospital
Sammi Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 03:33 AM
So thankful I have met Dr. Hickey! She took all the time in the world to meet with me as a new patient and make sure all of my questions were answered! A vet that made us feel like they really valued us as clients!! Extremely knowledgeable on Cavaliers too!
Allison Watson review for Admiral Veterinary Hospital
Allison Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 06:15 AM
All of the staff go above and beyond! They are some of the nicest people! Dr. Hickey is AMAZING! The most kind hearted vet I have ever known! My dog gets so excited when we pull in the parking lot! ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.