Logo White
Watch Demo

Admiral Flag Poles, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43213

5795 Westbourne Ave, Columbus, OH 43213

(800) 783-7653

https://www.admiralflagpoles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

559 E Kossuth St

(614) 733-0990
5.0
(3) · Retail

69 Mill St

(614) 470-6990
5.0
(11) · Gift Shops

2068 Arlington Ave

(614) 429-3792
5.0
(1) · Retail

7067 Huntley Rd

(614) 436-6619
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

6495 Nicholas Dr

(614) 336-8525
5.0
(1) · Trophy Shops
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginger Miller Wortman on Facebook

8 months ago

10/03/2019, 09:28 AM
Incredible company to work with! We had a leaning flagpole at one location and needed a new install at another location; their insight and experience is invaluable! Their recommendations were spot on for our needs.
Chuck Herron on Facebook

9 months ago

09/05/2019, 07:15 AM
High quality products, quick shipping and super customer service.
Christopher Wiles Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 01:23 AM
Chris is AWESOME to deal with! GREAT company! GREAT customer service!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Laurianne Strapp Rieser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 15:15 PM
Great owner and friend Rick Henne
Taylor Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 04:08 AM
I've bought 2 flagpoles from these guys. In 2016 I got a 20'x4" flagpole for my Eagle scout project and here recently 2018 I purchased a 25'x3" flagpole for my mom and dad's house. Hopefully I will be getting my own here soon. I will definitely come back to Admiral for another one, because they are so helpful and friendly. They are also USA made which is a big plus.
Darren Koele on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2015, 10:16 AM
I just walked right in and requested to see the product before purchase. They were very accommodating to my request and helpful in answering all my questions, even the seemingly mundane ones. I came back about a month later and made my purchase right in their building. The product arrived on time, and even though the pole was self-installed, they performed the assembly right in my driveway. I'll I had to do was install the pole and raise Old Glory 25 feet over my property. Thank you very much solid friendly service. It was much appreciated and look forward to making future flag purchases from you. I wish I could post pictures here, but I'll try on main page if appropriate.
Juan Arcos on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2013, 14:25 PM
highpckts on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/21/2008, 03:49 AM
Extremely thorough and made me feel important as a customer! Highly recommended!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.