Logo White
Watch Demo

ADL Floors, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
120 reviews
|Home Services|Woodinville, WA 98072

19115 170th Ave NE, Woodinville, WA 98072

(425) 369-9017

http://adlfloors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Elegant Hardwood Floor
5.0
(6) · Flooring

8219 S 130th St

(206) 458-1898

About

We are a family owned business located in Woodinville WA. Having been in the hardwood flooring business for 17 years we are more than qualified to satisfy your taste in flooring. Trying to live the american dream, we strive for perfection and a job well done. We are dedicated and motivated to guarantee a smile on your face and quality looking hardwood floors. Furthermore we are committed to our clients and wish to have a pleasant relationship with you all.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
120 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 days ago

08/19/2019, 02:22 AM
When a hardwood floor is disfigured or yellowed, and you just want to change the color and look of your floor, ADL Floors Refinishing System has the perfect solution. Using ADL Floors comprehensive sanding equipment, the floor is sanded down to plain wood and then finished with the look you need. It is like providing altogether a new floor. ​By this you can bring your old floor back to life...and be astonished by the outcome!! Allow us to sand your existing floor to remove years of wear and tear. We finish all our floors with 3 coats of water base non-toxic finish which dries in an hour. ADL Floors will move and protect all furniture and fully clean upon completion. Refinishing your hardwood...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

12 days ago

08/12/2019, 01:31 AM
Contact ADL Floors, Inc. for all your staircase related needs. We're here to serve you. ADL Floors specializes in designing and manufacturing of architectural custom made wooden staircases. Our work is greatly appreciated by owners all over Seattle area.

You can count on us, to make your home look beautiful. Our knowledge and professionalism makes us your most trustworthy hardwood flooring company in Seattle Area.

You can reach us at 425-369-9017 for all your staircase needs. Get in touch with us today !!
Anonymous on Facebook

20 days ago

08/04/2019, 02:07 AM
ADL Floors - Our reputation and list of satisfied clients attest to our excellent craftsmanship, attention to detail, honest & integrity. With over 20 years experience in Hardwood floor installation, refinishing, Sanding and repair of hardwood floor. We will offer you free and no obligation qoute. Your qoute is just a call away !!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

23 days ago

08/01/2019, 02:25 AM
We, at ADL Floors, help you to clean your floor with the use proper tools– a mop paired with a machine washable, microfiber pad for dusting and cleaning. Electrostatic action attracts dirt, microparticles and common household allergens. You should avoid using water and vinegar, soap-based cleaners, wax or steam cleaners on your hardwood floors. ​With approximately 2 decades of experience and knowledge working on all kinds of Hardwood Floors, ADL Floors now gives you clear solutions for any of your hardwood floor problems. ADL Floors offers 3 different options for the various needs of the hardwood floor. • Revive: Deep Clean & Scuff Removal
• Restore: Light Sanding & Recoating
• Refinish: Ful
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

24 days ago

07/31/2019, 07:57 AM
Water damage Hardwood Restoration in Redmond Washington. We installed new white oak hardwood where the hardwood was damaged and sanded, stained and finished 1100 ft.²
#seattlehomedesign
#hardwoodfloorsanding #seattlehomedesign #hardwoodinstallation #hardwoodflooringinstallation #seattledesigners #seattleremodels #nwfacertified #nwfacertifiedsandandfinisher#waterdamagerestoration #waterdamagespecialist
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

07/29/2019, 02:46 AM
Here is another job what we did on Mercer Island, Washington. We installed, sanded and finished custom modern red oak treads.
.
.
.
#stairsdesign #seattleremodels #seattledesigners #seattlewashington #hardwoodfloorrefinishing #hardwoodflooringinstallation #customdreamstairs #kirklandwashington #woodinvillewashington
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

07/27/2019, 20:06 PM
Removed all the carpet and replaced it with custom red oak treads and white risers
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

07/27/2019, 11:04 AM
evive - Deep Clean & Scuff Removal
When regular maintenance isn’t enough to cut through ground-in-dirt on your hardwood floors, ADL Floors, as an expert in hardwood floor care offers you the benefits of a professional cleaning system. Our most innovative deep cleaning system is the safest, quickest and easiest way to remove all the dirt, grime and build-up on hardwood floors. With no need to vacate your home, this system protects your investment and keeps floors looking beautiful.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

07/27/2019, 08:47 AM
Revive - Deep Clean & Scuff Removal
When regular maintenance isn’t enough to cut through ground-in-dirt on your hardwood floors, ADL Floors, as an expert in hardwood floor care offers you the benefits of a professional cleaning system. Our most innovative deep cleaning system is the safest, quickest and easiest way to remove all the dirt, grime and build-up on hardwood floors. With no need to vacate your home, this system protects your investment and keeps floors looking beautiful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.