Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adjustments & Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Lakewood, CO 80226 United States

7500 W Mississippi Ave, Ste B120, Lakewood, CO 80226 United States

(303) 922-1341

http://www.acuadjust.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(26) · Massage Therapy

695 S Colorado Blvd #340

(303) 733-3030
5.0
(88) · Massage Therapy
5.0
(122) · Wellness

4155 Darley Ave a3

(720) 855-5012
5.0
(10) · Wellness

2334 Broadway b

(303) 335-7877
5.0
(43) · Wellness

10313 Washington St

(720) 235-8319
5.0
(18) · Acupuncture

10200 W 44th Ave Suite 110

(303) 881-1971
About

Chiropractic and Acupuncture sessions. Also offering rehabilitation supplies such as cervical hard foam wedges, foam rollers, home care traction devices, tens units, essential oils, chinese herbal medicine and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Peg Gould review for Adjustments & Acupuncture
Peg Gould on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/20/2010, 19:39 PM
Dr. Deb is a compassionate caregiver with a broad knowledge of anatomy and the principles of holistic health. She brings to her practice and her teachings knowledge, flexibility, passion and a depth of appreciation for the interconnectedness of body and soul.
JEFF MCALISTER review for Adjustments & Acupuncture
JEFF MCALISTER on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/13/2010, 19:14 PM
I HAVE BAD SCOLIOSOS BUT REGULAR VISITS TO DR DEB FORD FOR CHIROPRACTIC & ACUPUNCTURE HELP GET THROUGH MY PAIN .I LOVE TO HUNT,FISH & WORKOUT,HER THERAPY HELPS ME ENJOY AN ACTIVE LIFESTYLE.
Steve Drager review for Adjustments & Acupuncture
Steve Drager on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/13/2010, 05:30 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Deb for many years and she has kept my back and neck issues in check. I have had some mountain bike wrecks and ski wrecks that she has helped to greatly speed the recovery. She is also just a great person who wants to help.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Julie Alvarez review for Adjustments & Acupuncture
Julie Alvarez on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/10/2010, 10:28 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Deb for about four months and she has helped my pain tremendously. I have had upper back pain for over two years and have been to other chiropractors without success. Since I've been going to Dr. Deb I am finally getting the treatment I need and the pain is finally going away. I would recommend (and have recommended) family and friends to go in and see what Dr. Deb can do for them. I highly recommend her treatment.
Jessica Fletcher review for Adjustments & Acupuncture
Jessica Fletcher on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

04/19/2010, 13:42 PM
the pain runnig down my left leg was drivin me CRAZY. i had no freaking idea what was goin on, my mother in law told me about dr. deb cuz thats who she saw for her back problems, so i went to her. she cracked me and told me to put ice on it, i was confused, y the hell would she crack me, when i had pain in my leg, but no more pain. i went to c her 4 times.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.