Logo White
Watch Demo

Addis Marine

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Boat Repair|Lebanon, TN 37087

3502 Cairo Bend Rd, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 496-3715

https://21883j.wixsite.com/addismarine

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Butch Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 02:02 AM
If you're looking for a business with an outstanding marine mechanic LOOK NO FURTHER! The owner is a reliable, honest, fair priced certified marine mechanic. The shop is very nice with secure fenced in storage. I wished I would have found him 10 years ago. Give them a call and ask for Jared ... You will understand why they say "I should've went to Jaref" ....
Jessica Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 07:15 AM
Jared is great! Always takes wonderful care of our boat, does any odd thing we ask him to do, and deals with me when I have random off the wall questions. Truly top notch service. Would recommend to anyone!
Nick Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:13 AM
Jared Addis helped my family and I with our boat. The work was very high quality and done in a timely fashion. We know who we can trust in the area and send all of our friends and family who are boaters straight to the best in the business!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jb Summers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 03:33 AM
Jared really steps up when you need him most. First class business!! Thanks Jared.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.