Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
52 reviews
|Wellness|Boston, MA 02110

115 Lewis Wharf, Boston, MA 02110

(617) 227-5499

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Inside Out Health & Wellness
5.0
(40) · Wellness

1415

(978) 468-4294

3 people are looking at this business

East Side Skin Spa
5.0
(12) · Wellness

144 Waterman St #1

(401) 480-5453

1 person is looking at this business

Face It Day Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

38 Central St

(978) 534-0003
Gohspa
4.9
(22) · Wellness

350 Cambridge Rd

(781) 281-7097

3 people are looking at this business

Viyada Thai Spa
4.9
(16) · Wellness

437 Boylston St

(617) 266-0308
Euphoria Day Spa
4.9
(30) · Wellness

305 Oxford St N

(508) 721-8995

1 person is looking at this business

About

Day Spa for Men & Women We provide day spa treatments for men & women.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
52 reviews
539
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriela Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 16:32 PM
I love the Andra spa, I been customer from almost 10 years, the best face treatment ever ❤️❤️
Gabriela Voiculet Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 09:47 AM
I love the Andra spa, I been customer from almost 10 years, the best face treatment ever ❤️❤️
Anh Phi Tran on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 05:50 AM
It's now under new ownership and the people there are so friendly and helpful! They have all kind of service from mani/pedi to facial, body wrap etc... You won't regret going there!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Chary Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 07:18 AM
It was amazing! Thank you for making me feel like a queen for the day. Mani, Pedi, Facial and body wrap were all great. I still feel like I am on cloud nine. I hope to schedule something before August. :-D Happy customer.
Brianne Hinchliffe on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 11:36 AM
Adara Spa has become a regular for our girls spa day! Amelia and Lauren are amazing and incredibly accommodating for our group of 3 considering they run the place and do all the work themselves! I'm always happy to see Amelia she's incredibly friendly and always does an amazing job on my toes when I get a pedicure! Unfortunately, I don't get to talk to Lauren as much because I'm always half asleep, relaxed, as she's doing amazing work on my picky skin. The both of them are amazing, always have great deals going on, and we will continue to go to them for our spa day specials!
Business Response:

Thanks for your support over the years, Brianne! It's clients like you and Tatiana that maybe Adara great. Congrats again on your big day coming up!!

Hoa Thu Do on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:29 AM
I was here for more than a year ago. the place is clean, neat and the ladies are very professional. spacious street parking.
Vianca Snā on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 17:10 PM
Maleka Basith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2017, 19:52 PM
Cat Romagos on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 04:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.