Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adams Farm Animal Hospital, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
171 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensboro, NC 27407 United States

5502 Adams Farm Lane, Greensboro, NC 27407 United States

(336) 854-5980

http://www.adamsfarmvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(365) · Veterinarians

2449 Battleground Avenue

(336) 545-3390
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

4424 W Wendover Ave

(336) 265-2656
4.9
(382) · Veterinarians

5106 Guess Road

(919) 471-1471
4.9
(64) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424
About

Specialties We want to help you extend your pet's healthy, happy years with you through compassionate, high quality veterinary care. Established in November 1989, Adams Farm Animal Hospital PA is an AAHA accredited member practice and an AAFP "Cat Friendly Practice" providing excellence in veterinary care for 25 years. Our hospital services include wellness and preventative care, diagnostic, therapeutic and state of the art sick patient care, hospitalization, dental and surgical services. Ultrasonography and advanced surgical procedures are provided by visiting board certified specialists. We are fully equipped with digital radiology, in-house laboratory capabilities offering hematology, ser

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
171 reviews
5140
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cheryl review for Adams Farm Animal Hospital, P.A.
Cheryl on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 20:06 PM
Great Vet!! We take our 6 year old Golden Retriever to this vet and have had nothing but good experiences!! The entire staff is very friendly and work very well with him. I wouldn't dream of changing!
Phillip Shackelford review for Adams Farm Animal Hospital, P.A.
Phillip Shackelford on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2020, 10:21 AM
Dr Janet and her staff have cared for our pets since 2006 and they are great. They are very caring with excellent medical care. Highly recommended.
Paula Branch review for Adams Farm Animal Hospital, P.A.
Paula Branch on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2019, 01:35 AM
Dr. Tan and staff are the best!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Patty Simpson review for Adams Farm Animal Hospital, P.A.
Patty Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2019, 13:41 PM
They genuinely care! You will never find that love anywhere else. That’s what I need and want for Bentley and Boomer.
Donna Gloo review for Adams Farm Animal Hospital, P.A.
Donna Gloo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 08:28 AM
Dr. Janet and the staff at Adams Farm Animal Hospital are the best. I hated moving out of the area because I would need to find a new vet. I appreciate all they have done for my two fur babies 💕!
Neil Lattz review for Adams Farm Animal Hospital, P.A.
Neil Lattz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 08:04 AM
Dr Janet brought our cat back from certain death, after she’d been “dead” for like 3 days; couldn’t even move her eyes. It’s been like a year later and the cat is just fine. Really crazy, but true.
Dawn A Beane review for Adams Farm Animal Hospital, P.A.
Dawn A Beane on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 09:21 AM
Very nice and thorough! Seemed to really care about my dog. Excellent exam and took their time. They even called the next day to check up. I felt welcome from the time I walked in to the time I left.
Robin Bowman Stanley review for Adams Farm Animal Hospital, P.A.
Robin Bowman Stanley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:58 AM
Buford and Gracie love Dr Janet and her staff. Dr Janet is hands down the best vet in this area. Her and her staff are very loving and always willing to help - we love them!
Krista Headley review for Adams Farm Animal Hospital, P.A.
Krista Headley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:43 AM
Great staff, very happy to have my boys as patient’s with Dr. Janet! Thanks Donna Finch for the referral!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.