Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adam’s AutoWerks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77040

8807 Emmott Road, Ste 1400, Houston, TX 77040

(281) 965-7864

https://adamsautowerks.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in foreign cars, but are versed in many to ALL makes and models. Come see us we will take care of you, that is our goal and promise!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Barnett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:20 AM
They do great work. This is one of the only places in Houston I know without a doubt the work will be done right and I won’t get hustled for work I don’t need or ripped off.
Alice Hertz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 02:15 AM
Tony Petre on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:00 AM
Great family owned business! You'll be glad you found them!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Johnnie Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:20 AM
They are the best. Honest, fair, knowledgeable, experienced, professional, friendly and easy to work with. Doesn't get any better.
Amanda Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:23 AM
I would highly recommend Adam's AutoWerks to everyone. We use Adam's for both our personal vehicles and our fleet of trucks for our company. They're honest, friendly, dependable, fast and priced better than the other companies we've used in the past.
Michelle Leija Iwama on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:59 AM
Adam & his team are great at what they do and honest! They worked quickly to get us back on the road with a working a/c! We so appreciate their hard work. We will definitely be recommending this business to family & friends!
LeeAnn Mongonia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:21 AM
The A/C quit working in my Jeep right when summer started and David was able to fix it, no problem! Adam walked me through everything and was willing to answer all my questions. Great prices too!
Judith Perdue on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:43 AM
Adam has done great work at a great price. He's now my go-to guy!
Jaimee Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 04:12 AM
Very honest and hard working people. I was visiting from Dallas when my car broke down. They worked overtime and during the 4th of July holiday to get me back home. They also saved me a lot of money. So thankful for Adam and Noel!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.