Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adair's Orchards

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
129 reviews
|Farmers Market|Albany, OR 97322 United States

36452 OR-226, Albany, OR 97322 United States

(541) 928-6606

http://www.adairsorchards.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(27) · Retail

27626 SW 147th Ave

(503) 625-6314
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
129 reviews
5110
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kim Denley review for Adair's Orchards
Kim Denley on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2015, 11:05 AM
Fran Boeder review for Adair's Orchards
Fran Boeder on Facebook

7 years ago

09/15/2015, 11:19 AM
Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Love going out to purchase my fruits here!
Peggy Nyberg review for Adair's Orchards
Peggy Nyberg on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 10:09 AM
Geat produce ... Excellent prices.. Dont the opportunity this year to go see them
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Patty Hankins review for Adair's Orchards
Patty Hankins on Facebook

7 years ago

08/25/2015, 14:21 PM
Millions of peaches, peaches for me! Thank you, Adairs!!
Anne-Marie Dalton-Moon review for Adair's Orchards
Anne-Marie Dalton-Moon on Facebook

7 years ago

08/22/2015, 03:05 AM
Love the produce!! Such fun family time to pick and can produce!!
Amanda Bee review for Adair's Orchards
Amanda Bee on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2015, 13:35 PM
Awsome orchard,friendly and helpful staff good quality and great prices!!
Sam Martin review for Adair's Orchards
Sam Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

08/15/2015, 03:40 AM
I was super impressed with the nice prices & deliciously fresh produce I bought from here!
Meghan Lewis review for Adair's Orchards
Meghan Lewis on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 04:43 AM
I like this little farm. It's not a gift shop boutique farm with spendy trendies, it's the real deal; a small sustainable family farm with beautiful, natural tree ripened and earth born food. I picked peaches and nectarines, learned a little about peach growth from the clerk and bought a Sarsaparilla for the road. I will return next week!
Business Response:

Thank You !! I believe every person who comes here is an awesome individual who brings me joy when they come in ,every one has a story and I am always glad to see their faces when they bite into a fresh picked ,tree ripened ,peach or any other type of fruit . I am soo glad you liked our place,we hope to see you again :0)

Sara Beasley review for Adair's Orchards
Sara Beasley on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2015, 04:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.