Logo White
Watch Demo

Adair Vineyards

Own this business?
4.2
53 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|New Paltz, NY 12561

52 Allhusen Rd, New Paltz, NY 12561

(845) 255-1377

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

We are a true Hudson Valley Winery. 100% of our wines are made with Hudson Valley grapes and fruit. All our wines are vegan. Our wines are sold directly from our winery and at local farmer's markets.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
53 reviews
528
  
414
  
35
  
23
  
13
  
  • 33 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 17 Reviews3.8Google
  • 3 Reviews3.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Rizzotto on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2013, 18:43 PM
Arline del Valle on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2013, 02:59 AM
Matthew Marcial on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2013, 21:59 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laura Milne Diese on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2013, 06:31 AM
Steve Farnham on Facebook

7 years ago

04/03/2013, 10:03 AM
Kevin C Keesler on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2012, 12:07 PM
J. e. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/20/2007, 00:45 AM
great local winery
Adair winery, about a 5 minute drive from the NY State Thruway or Main Street, is a great place to check out the local wines. With a great space for tastings, and a selection of about 8-10 great bottles, this is a great afternoon activity. The staff is friendly, and the grounds are also available for picnics (they are tables), or to rent for private parties.
C J. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/29/2005, 04:32 AM
Wonderful Stroll
The vineyard is a great place to wander around through the fields and relax on a lazy day. You can see lots of people doing that as they visit the vineyard. The wine cellar is a great place to see how they make their wines and bottle them for sale. It's a wonderful place to have a sip of wine will strolling through the gardens on a nice sunny day.
Nadell S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/22/2005, 04:16 AM
Friend of Audrey's
This vineyard is right down the road from my Mom's house. My entire family loves to take a nice walk down the street and go to Adair to taste the new wine. It is a FANTASTIC vineyard. The wine is always new and exiting and there is a homey feeling to the vineyard itself. My husband and I bought cases of wine to have at our wedding since we loved all the different wines offered. I would strongly recommend this vineyard to anyone who appreciates good wine and professional service with a warm homey touch.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.