Logo White
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Nutrition & Weight

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|Newington, CT 06111

451 New Britain Avenue, Newington, CT 06111

(860) 667-1637

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Asheville Ideal Weight Loss
5.0
(2) · Wellness

660 Merrimon Ave ste c

(828) 233-5633

1 person is looking at this business

Blaine S. Purcell, Md
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2601 Harrison St Ste 100

(940) 687-0272
New Life Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1100 Laurel St

(650) 598-5414

1 person is looking at this business

Healthy Solutions Clinic
5.0
(1) · Wellness

527 Odd Fellows Rd Suite A

(337) 783-2410

3 people are looking at this business

Ideal Weight Loss of Fresno
5.0
(11) · Wellness

755 N Peach Ave #8b

(559) 907-9397

2 people are looking at this business

Antonio Coirin, M.D.
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1552 Coffee Road

(209) 248-7168

About

Specialties Best Acupuncture Clinic in Newington, CT Dr. Holly Hollister PhD, LAc.Knownasthe 'CSI Health Detective'. Detect and correct you health issues for good! The Acupuncture, Nutrition and Weight LossCenter-where optimum health is our primary concern. State of the art energy healing is offered in many forms. Our Scientific Weight Loss Program is one of the most effecive programs available today. Fibromyalgia and Lyme disease are common problems treated in our clinic. Got pain? Get acupuncture!Safe and Effective!We use top of the line organic whole food supplements by Standard Process/Medi Herb and energy patches for treating the underlying imbalances that allow us to become ill or stay

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ariana t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/14/2011, 08:49 AM
Great!
This was the first time I tried acupuncture and had a great experience. This place was recommended to me by a friend and I'm super happy I decided to try it out. I will be coming back!
alyssa k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/09/2011, 08:57 AM
This clinic is definitely a diamond in the rough.
Just by stepping into this clinic makes me feel better. Holly is a highly skilled acupuncturist and the best one I know. She is very kind and very knowledgeable. I know this because I had a million questions when I went for my first visit. This clinic is definitely a diamond in the rough.
toms B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/01/2011, 07:46 AM
Love acupuncture!
I am very into holistic healing and everything, so when I found this place, I was so excited! And they were absolutely great! I had acupuncture done before my wedding, and it helped so much with keeping me in tune with my body and my losing weight. Plus the nutritional knowledge I received was so great. It was worth the money. I can't wait to come back and bring some friends. I know a lot of people who really wanna try it!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
postman m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/30/2011, 11:10 AM
AMAZING!
I felt so amazing after my acupuncture session. I had always wanted to go, but kept putting it off for a while, and I finally went because my husband recommended it for my pain. I was seriously so surprised and happy with what it did!
green s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/23/2011, 05:01 AM
Acupuncture
Acupuncture is great!! Also wanted to mention that acupuncture is good not only for physical pain but for stress and anxiety. You will not be disappointed!
jaine j. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/18/2011, 02:31 AM
pain free
My back and right leg were so sore i could not stand or walk. i went to my family Dr. for x-rays and she sent me to an orthopedic doctor. he gave me medication for my sciatic nerve, it did not help at all so he said i needed to have surgery. He said there would be a 50-50 chance of any help, or i needed to learn to live with the pain, neither was an option for me, so i decided to go to a chiropractor and that didn't help either, so in may i had my first session with Holly Hollister, i can now say that because of her i can walk with no pain at all, i am back to my daily work, i can work in my garden now and do my own housework, and actually play with my kids, thank you so much for a
...  more>>
great h. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 06:39 AM
Better than ever !
I feel 100% better and I would recommend to everyone !! I have no more migraines, my health in general is better than ever.
candy y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/05/2011, 02:20 AM
I feel like myself again.
My brain came back to me within a few months of treatment! I feel like myself again. I can communicate better and my pain level has steadily decreased. Most importantly, I was given hope when I most needed it. I highly recommend Holly to anyone who is suffering, ill, has Lyme Disease, or is in pain.
fenn f. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/03/2011, 08:54 AM
Better way of living
Ever since I started my health improvement program there are many things about my health that are allot better. I am grateful that my insomnia is allot better. That one thing has really improved my quality of life.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.