Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture & Integrated Healthcare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Acupuncture|Flower Mound, TX 75022

1901 Long Prairie Road, #312, Flower Mound, TX 75022

(214) 285-8888

https://flowermoundacupuncture.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

2435 E Southlake Blvd # 100

(817) 488-9613
5.0
(1) · Wellness

12740 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 220-9099

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Acupuncture

3851 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 899-2650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Wellness

2800 W Parker Rd Suite 101

(972) 612-7961

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Acupuncture

13520 T I Blvd #110

(214) 718-7646

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

4144 N Central Expy Suite 515

(469) 449-4477

3 people are looking at this business

About

Acupuncture & Integrated Healthcare is a facility where both chiropractor and Chinese medicine is combined for productive result. Dr. Shim is a certified Acupuncturist and has been in practice for over 12 years. He specializes in pain management such as neck, back, headaches. He also helps with sciatica, O.A., R.A., weight loss, infertility, and allergies. He demonstrates amazing results using his experience with Oriental Medicine combine with compassion and dedication to improve patient well-being.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michail Neste review for Acupuncture & Integrated Healthcare
Michail Neste on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 04:40 AM
I’ve suffered collapsed disks in both my neck and back since a teenager. It’s very painful and is something I’ve just lived with. I have a painful limp when I walk and the neck makes even holding a set of keys a challenge. I was all set to finally have a double cervicle fusion and figured I’d give accupuncture a shot after a recent flare up. Dr Shim was able to calm the nerve down in a three or four sessions and now to the point where I am pain free. I can also walk without pain and am trying to relearn how to walk ‘normal’. For the first time in my adult life I’m pain free! Highly recommend!
Jill Jefferson Helmers review for Acupuncture & Integrated Healthcare
Jill Jefferson Helmers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 01:46 AM
I finally found relief following a car accident after trying different options for pain relief. Dr. Shim offers many options depending on your needs. I enjoy my maintenance of decompression, acupuncture, cupping and chiropractor adjustments rolled into 1 appointment. YES, they are open during the 'shelter in place' mandate. They thoroughly clean the entire office, equipment, tables, etc. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Shim.
Cathy Brose review for Acupuncture & Integrated Healthcare
Cathy Brose on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 07:25 AM
I'm a new patient and acupuncture is a new experience for me. I love going to see Dr. Shim because he is a wonderful and caring doctor. His treatments are intended to stop my pain in certain spots, but he's also looking at whole body wellness. It's a very relaxing experience and I always come away feeling much better and pain gone, (at least for a time!) . I appreciate that aspect of my treatment plan because I'd like to take care of the cause of the pain and not just the immediate treatment. Thank you Dr. Shim
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Carlos Martinez review for Acupuncture & Integrated Healthcare
Carlos Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 08:58 AM
I am a triathlete so I run and cycle significantly and did Ironman Lake Placid last year. I do not know what I would do without the acupuncture, acupressure and complete care provided by Dr. Shim. His technique is incredible. This is the real thing. His attention to detail combined with a relaxing, safe and clean environment is amazing. His treatments include coping and other techniques to stimulate muscle areas. I see him every week and have felt healthier and stronger since I became his patient about a year ago. My entire family now sees Dr. Shim. I cannot recommend him enough.
Matthew Cunningham review for Acupuncture & Integrated Healthcare
Matthew Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 05:18 AM
What a great experience, Dr. Shim told me all of my medical history by just scanning a few points on my hands and feet. I felt great afterwards and I'm definitely going back.
Larisa Cunningham review for Acupuncture & Integrated Healthcare
Larisa Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 01:56 AM
Dr. Shim is incredible. Even from my initial visit and exam--he was insightful about my problems and I felt the positive effects start after just the first treatment.
Jen Park review for Acupuncture & Integrated Healthcare
Jen Park on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 08:14 AM
I have been seeing Dr.Shim for almost 2 months after post partum recovery, especially for my herniated disk. He has been very thorough with the treatments which first includes acupuncture, cupping then decompressing my back and finishes it off with adjusting my entire upper body. I can tell a significant improvement overall and highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.