Logo White
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Etc

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85029

11225 N 28th Dr, D115, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(623) 551-0288

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Stress, fibromyalgia, pain, allergies, blood pressure irregularities, valley fever, and sciatica, as well as boosting the immune system and facial toning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becca Nelson Guy on Facebook

14 days ago

10/09/2019, 03:33 AM
Cupping and Acupuncture was Amazing!! Marcy is THE BEST, Professional and provides a very Calming and Healing Experience 🤗
Jill Triggs Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 06:56 AM
Marcy is an amazing acupuncturist. I have gone to her for over 15 years and have recommended many clients to her as well. I was a professional massage therapist for years and referred many of my previous clients, friends and family members to her. She is professional, knowledgeable and a joy to be around. I highly recommend Marcy, if you are wanting to try acupuncture for your health and well being.
Becca Nelson Guy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 10:05 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Nancy Nels Hamm on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 05:14 AM
I have known Marcy for 20 years and she has done acupuncture on me many times. She is always professional, talented, educated and amazingly good when it comes to inserting those needles. In my modest opinion she is the best the Valley has to offer. I highly recommend her for any number of procedures. Whether it is back, sciatica, headaches, face lifts, fertility issues, fever, blood pressure or stress issues, Marcy is your lady!!!
Viola Newnum on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:42 AM
Juan Menendez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:27 AM
She's a very Knowledgeable Lady in the Acupuncture Field , just went for a session a couple days ago and I'm beginning to feel better, after having real bad lower back pain and Hip joint pain as well.
Thank you Ms Marcy.
Business Response:

Thank you Tony. I'm glad you're feeling better.

JM Dumont on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2015, 11:12 AM
Marci goes above and beyond in her practice. She has helped us get off antihistamines with acupuncture. Even get through medically induced menopause. You will be blessed to trust your care to Marci.
Tanya Roll Wiseman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 01:09 AM
Knowing how wonderful you are, I can't wait to try the new facility!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.