Logo White
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Etc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Acupuncture|Phoenix, AZ 85029

11225 N 28th Dr, D115, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(623) 551-0288

https://acupuncture-etc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Skin Care

2633 E Indian School Rd STE 150

(602) 370-0259

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

2041 N 87th Way

(480) 678-3889
5.0
(20) · Wellness

4645 S Lakeshore Dr #7

(602) 430-5812

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

15278 W Bell Rd

(623) 584-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Wellness

7520 E Camelback Rd

(602) 957-2602

2 people are looking at this business

About

Stress, fibromyalgia, pain, allergies, blood pressure irregularities, valley fever, and sciatica, as well as boosting the immune system and facial toning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JM James on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 10:40 AM
Marci goes above and beyond in her practice. She has helped us get off antihistamines with acupuncture. Even get through medically induced menopause. You will be blessed to trust your care to Marci.
Tammie Hagen on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 01:11 AM
Marcy is professional and compassionate. She made me feel at ease and relaxed during my acupuncture therapy. The energy in her therapy room feels calm and relaxing. I highly recommend her!
Becca Nelson Guy on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2019, 03:33 AM
Cupping and Acupuncture was Amazing!! Marcy is THE BEST, Professional and provides a very Calming and Healing Experience 🤗
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jill Triggs Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2018, 06:56 AM
Marcy is an amazing acupuncturist. I have gone to her for over 15 years and have recommended many clients to her as well. I was a professional massage therapist for years and referred many of my previous clients, friends and family members to her. She is professional, knowledgeable and a joy to be around. I highly recommend Marcy, if you are wanting to try acupuncture for your health and well being.
Becca Nelson Guy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 10:05 AM
Nancy Nels Hamm on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 05:14 AM
I have known Marcy for 20 years and she has done acupuncture on me many times. She is always professional, talented, educated and amazingly good when it comes to inserting those needles. In my modest opinion she is the best the Valley has to offer. I highly recommend her for any number of procedures. Whether it is back, sciatica, headaches, face lifts, fertility issues, fever, blood pressure or stress issues, Marcy is your lady!!!
Viola Newnum on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:42 AM
Juan Menendez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:27 AM
She's a very Knowledgeable Lady in the Acupuncture Field , just went for a session a couple days ago and I'm beginning to feel better, after having real bad lower back pain and Hip joint pain as well. Thank you Ms Marcy.
Business Response:

Thank you Tony. I'm glad you're feeling better.

Tanya Roll Wiseman on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2015, 01:09 AM
Knowing how wonderful you are, I can't wait to try the new facility!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.