Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Etc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Acupuncture|Phoenix, AZ 85029

11225 N 28th Dr, D115, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(623) 551-0288

https://acupuncture-etc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991
5.0
(17) · Skin Care

13025 W Rancho Santa Fe B101

(602) 391-6253
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2041 N 87th Way

(480) 678-3889
5.0
(21) · Wellness

7520 E Camelback Rd

(602) 957-2602
5.0
(11) · Wellness

15278 W Bell Rd

(623) 584-6200
5.0
(23) · Wellness

4645 S Lakeshore Dr #7

(602) 430-5812

7 people are looking at this business

About

Stress, fibromyalgia, pain, allergies, blood pressure irregularities, valley fever, and sciatica, as well as boosting the immune system and facial toning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JM James review for Acupuncture Etc
JM James on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 10:40 AM
Marci goes above and beyond in her practice. She has helped us get off antihistamines with acupuncture. Even get through medically induced menopause. You will be blessed to trust your care to Marci.
Tammie Hagen review for Acupuncture Etc
Tammie Hagen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:11 AM
Marcy is professional and compassionate. She made me feel at ease and relaxed during my acupuncture therapy. The energy in her therapy room feels calm and relaxing. I highly recommend her!
Becca Nelson Guy review for Acupuncture Etc
Becca Nelson Guy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 03:33 AM
Cupping and Acupuncture was Amazing!! Marcy is THE BEST, Professional and provides a very Calming and Healing Experience 🤗
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jill Triggs Hernandez review for Acupuncture Etc
Jill Triggs Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 06:56 AM
Marcy is an amazing acupuncturist. I have gone to her for over 15 years and have recommended many clients to her as well. I was a professional massage therapist for years and referred many of my previous clients, friends and family members to her. She is professional, knowledgeable and a joy to be around. I highly recommend Marcy, if you are wanting to try acupuncture for your health and well being.
Becca Nelson Guy review for Acupuncture Etc
Becca Nelson Guy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 10:05 AM
Nancy Nels Hamm review for Acupuncture Etc
Nancy Nels Hamm on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 05:14 AM
I have known Marcy for 20 years and she has done acupuncture on me many times. She is always professional, talented, educated and amazingly good when it comes to inserting those needles. In my modest opinion she is the best the Valley has to offer. I highly recommend her for any number of procedures. Whether it is back, sciatica, headaches, face lifts, fertility issues, fever, blood pressure or stress issues, Marcy is your lady!!!
Viola Newnum review for Acupuncture Etc
Viola Newnum on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:42 AM
Juan Menendez review for Acupuncture Etc
Juan Menendez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:27 AM
She's a very Knowledgeable Lady in the Acupuncture Field , just went for a session a couple days ago and I'm beginning to feel better, after having real bad lower back pain and Hip joint pain as well. Thank you Ms Marcy.
Business Response:

Thank you Tony. I'm glad you're feeling better.

Tanya Roll Wiseman review for Acupuncture Etc
Tanya Roll Wiseman on Facebook

7 years ago

03/14/2015, 01:09 AM
Knowing how wonderful you are, I can't wait to try the new facility!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.