Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acupuncture Chang - Xiong Chang

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
12 reviews
|Acupuncture|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1415 Sachem Pl. 2B, Ste 2B, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 284-7935

https://www.acupuncturechang.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

681 Berkmar Ct

(434) 975-6868

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1410 Incarnation Dr #205c

(434) 987-3142

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Acupuncture

725 E Market St

(540) 421-5671

17 people are looking at this business

About

Xiong Chang, LAC is an acupuncturist in Charlottesville, VA. He specializes in acupuncture.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
12 reviews
59
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Wang review for Acupuncture Chang - Xiong Chang
Jerry Wang on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 06:29 AM
Suggest to save this homepage, he is the best
D review for Acupuncture Chang - Xiong Chang
D on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 05:34 AM
kind of pricy...
CFM review for Acupuncture Chang - Xiong Chang
CFM on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:41 AM
I have been Chang's patient for several years; previously he worked at another location. He can make you feel so much better. Plus he has a very kind and compassionate personality. Acupunturists educated in China have nearly twice as much training as US-trained acupuncturists. If you decide to try acupuncture be sure your practitioner studied in China. And you couldn't do better than to be treated with Chang.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jane W review for Acupuncture Chang - Xiong Chang
Jane W on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 02:09 AM
Very professional, caring, and excellent practitioner. I highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your nice notes. I started my own office and it is 1415 Sachem Pl 2B, Charlottesville, VA. It will open on Jan 23, 2017. My phone is 434 284 7935. My website is www.acupuncturechang.com. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Terry F review for Acupuncture Chang - Xiong Chang
Terry F on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 09:41 AM
The nice thing about China Med (Where he works) is that you pay for the hour & you can get anything worked on that you wish. He has fixed my bad knees, allergies, sinus problems, bad shoulders, neck pain, little finger & thumb pain and appetite control. Not all at the same time but several at one time. I would highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your nice notes. I started my own office and it is 1415 Sachem Pl 2B, Charlottesville, VA. It will open on Jan 23, 2017. My phone is 434 284 7935. My website is www.acupuncturechang.com. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.