Logo White
Watch Demo

Acupuncture By Maya Martinez

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97233

12732 Southeast Stark Street, 12732 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97233

(971) 220-1928

https://acupuncturebymayamartinez.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(37) · Acupuncture

36200 Pittsburg Rd Suite A

(503) 397-1505

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

108 S College St # B

(503) 313-6642

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

4259 NE Broadway St

(503) 235-2259

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1411 NW Raleigh St

(503) 267-7470

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

1525 SW Park Ave #103

(503) 548-4403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

405 NE 6th Ave

(360) 210-7989

1 person is looking at this business

About

Combining Western Sports Medicine with Traditional Chinese Acupuncture for a Faster and More Effective Recovery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
587
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meghan Tackett on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 15:41 PM
Another amazing session with Maya Martinez! She always, always, always shows patience, takes the time to listen about the issues (emotional & physical), works the needling so gently and effectively, and gives you tips,tricks and recommendations on how to reduce discomforts and treat yourself with love. She is far more than an acupuncturist, she is a healer... but a dang good acupuncturist too! I highly recommend Acupuncture By Maya Martinez.
Deonna Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 12:31 PM
Great service she has helped a lot with my recovery from my MVA super sweet provider
James W. Conway on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:28 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nida Williams on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 11:06 AM
If you’re looking for an acupuncture to change your life, don’t hesitate to contact Maya. She is one of the best acupuncturist in town. I have chronic pain in my spine (runs from my neck thru my tail bone and left hip). The pain is unbareable each time I have flare out. Thanks to Maya’s amazing work. I am now able to sleep at night with less pain.
Brenda on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 07:32 AM
Maya is super friendly, a great listener, kind, compassionate, and holistic with her approach. She knows many treatment options besides acupuncture, cupping, and herbs that will compliment your treatment plan and put you on the fast track for healing. She speaks Spanish and English very well.
Paylee Herr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 15:56 PM
Maya is amazing! Her acupuncture treatments have helped me sO much. She's knowledgeable and puts in so much effort to make me feel better.
Ryan Love on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 15:51 PM
Jen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 04:45 AM
Maya is a caring soul with a lot of knowledge, energy, & spirit. She invests in her patients. She used many needle & massage techniques, cupping, & more to help me restore my health at a time of severe illness & despair. She helped coordinate custom herbs to treat my severe pain & odd symptoms. I've been to many clinics & Maya is still one of my fav hollistic earth angels & a sweet person. Even if youre a natural med skeptic, but drs wont help or listen, give it a try for a minor or severe cond.
Deborah on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 08:19 AM
I have had neck, back problems for years. Maya always focuses on those areas unless I have other problems like a cold. She takes time with me and talk about what we need to work on that day. If she thinks I need cupping or other treatment, we talk about it first.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.