Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Active Travel Pro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Travel Services|Maineville, OH 45039

7311 Jamaica Way, Maineville, OH 45039

(513) 708-1803

https://activetravelpro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

4866 Cooper Rd #102

(513) 530-3133
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

712 N Burnett Rd

(855) 750-5306
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

476 Glencoe Ct

(513) 459-7795
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

503 Autumn Creek Dr

(937) 879-5702
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Geiger review for Active Travel Pro
Nikki Geiger on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 18:40 PM
Bobbie was amazing to work with for our honeymoon, especially during the chaos of COVID! Within days, she compiled a list of amazing resorts within budget and discussed her honest pros and cons with each of them in accordance to what we were looking for in a relaxing vacation. We were booked by the end of the week! She provided traveling and resort tips, and helped us to schedule a "snorkeling with whale sharks" excursion! We definitely recommend Bobbie for all your travel needs and we can't wait to book through her again.
Vickie Vanhorn review for Active Travel Pro
Vickie Vanhorn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:30 AM
She covers every detail , lovely personality.
Tara McCafferty review for Active Travel Pro
Tara McCafferty on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 04:38 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Alita Glardon Simpson review for Active Travel Pro
Alita Glardon Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 13:05 PM
Bobbie recently helped us plan a cruise, including choosing our hotels for the days before and after the cruise. She did a fabulous job finding hotels for us in both Miami and Fort Lauderdale, Florida. She also suggested we try a new cruise line, and we were glad that we did! We plan to have her help us again with our next cruise .. to Alaska. Contact Bobbie if you are planning to take a vacation!
Maria Weller review for Active Travel Pro
Maria Weller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 02:54 AM
Absolutely, Bobbie is passionate for what she does. Organized and will find the best deals for you.
Shannon Smith review for Active Travel Pro
Shannon Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Carmen Gonzalez Maxwell review for Active Travel Pro
Carmen Gonzalez Maxwell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 06:45 AM
Bobbie is wonderful! She helped us plan the most amazing family trip to Europe. She was knowledgeable, patient, enthusiastic and she saved us quite a bit of money. We are so glad that we had her help with this vacation. I would absolutely recommend Active Travel Pro to plan your next vacation. Thank you Bobbie!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.