Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Action Window and Door

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Windows Installation|Jamul, CA 91978

2737 Via Orange Way #110, Ste 110, Jamul, CA 91978

(619) 670-7025

http://www.actionwindowanddoor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Windows Installation

1291 Pacific Oaks Pl # 116

(760) 469-4777
5.0
(1) · Home Services

6944 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 589-8858
4.9
(16) · Windows Installation

7525 Mission Gorge Rd Suite G

(619) 583-7171

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Windows Installation

12544 Kirkham Crt

(858) 748-9500

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(17) · Home Services

2210 La Mirada Dr

(760) 598-6422

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(37) · Windows Installation

3800 Oceanic Dr

(760) 295-8500

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a licensed and insured window and door installation company as well as an authorized Simonton dealer and service repair company. We specialize in retrofit window applications and are backed by 25+ years of construction experience. We provide windows and doors with the best warranty in the market. Simonton's DaylightMax product line offers a Double Lifetime Transferable warranty that includes accidental Glass Breakage, with no deductibles or out of pocket costs to you, the customer. Simonton's Super Service and Service Solutions teams earn their names and Simonton has been ranked the best in customer service four years in a row. We also install products by ThermaTru, Escon Doors, and S

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
515
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Kobrin on Facebook

8 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
I had my windows replaced this week by Action Window & Door The windows are awesome and the experience was very easy. The men that did the installation were very professional and helpful. I was unable to remove my blinds on my own, and they were happy to help and even re-installed the hardware when they were finished. The whole complex was done in 3 days and the transformation of our building is amazing. The crew was great and cleaned up everything. I would recommend Action to anyone looking to do a upgrade on their property. Thanks so much.
Joseph Carnuccio Sr. on Facebook

8 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
Your Staff provided excellent Customer Service. Melisa coordinated the job helping me through the process from picking hardware to scheduling. Benjerman, Installed my French Doors & do an excellent job making sure every was perfect. Comrade painted & do touchup where required & do an excellent job. All were very knowledgeable & Professional.
Sue Twells Stanton on Facebook

8 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Rob Espi on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/29/2011, 04:34 AM
Action Window & Door ***** – These guys were great from the estimate with David to scheduling with Dusty and the installation. They were all very nice and a pleasure to do buisness with. Installation was quick and very clean. Its was everything I wanted and more. The price was almost too good to be true. i highly recommend using Action Window & Door.
Anne D on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/03/2011, 01:34 AM
WINDOWS – We called around to other places like window factory and Newman windows, and decided on Action window and door. Boy, we are glad we made the right choice. Dave was very friendly and up front. He matched the price and was more personal like a friend than a business deal. Dave showed up 5 min early, and even though his partner was sick and couldn't help, Dave installed the 7 windows in no time. It looks great. Thanks!
Javafreek on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/19/2011, 02:56 AM
Action Window and doors – Very professional from the time I called for an estimate throughout the installation! The installer was polite and on time, very careful of our home during install, and did a complete and careful job. I would reccommend them.
Evaluator on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/01/2011, 03:44 AM
For Excellence in window and door replacement – Action Window and Door has recently installed doors and windows in my home. I don’t believe that I have ever dealt with a company that performs in such an exceptional manner. This is clearly a company that never over promises but always overproduces. On a personal note, I doubt you will find nicer people than these to work with. I cannot more highly recommend Action Window and Door for absolute integrity, professional excellence, and unquestionable assurance that the work will be in all respects superlative.
JA92127 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/06/2011, 03:30 AM
Cannot go wrong with them – Needed to replace windows and patio door on my condo. Scheduled an appointment for the quote and within minutes of taking measurements I had the estimate in my hands. Of all the quotes I requested they offered the best price upfront. A little over a week and a half later the new windows are installed. They look great! Save for a minor scratch on the patio door frame from leaning it against the wall while the area where the door would go was prepared, the whole experience was excellent. Both the sales and the installation people were professional and cared about me as a client. Call them up, you won't regret it!
Mrs Torres on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/03/2011, 00:12 AM
Action Window and Door is the SOURCE!! – My husband needed assistance installing a new construction window at my in-laws house and was unclear on how to make it a retrofit window and have a stucco frame. Action Window and Door was extremely helpful on giving tips on how to make the window match; and even sold us the right type of trim to make the window match. The window looks awesome and you can't even tell the difference. Whether buying new windows or conducting a simple repair, we highly recommend Action Window and Door, as they were extremely helpful and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.