Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
192 reviews
|Transportation Services|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1525 13th Ave N, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(843) 280-4100

https://www.actionwatersportz.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

5275 Strand Dr

(843) 663-2942

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Couriers & Delivery Services

511 7th Ave N

(843) 448-2471

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(101) · Transportation Services

3974 US 17 S. Bypass

(843) 314-5262

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(15) · Transportation Services

2913 MidIron Ct.

(843) 251-5959

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
192 reviews
5132
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Martinez review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Nick Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 16:47 PM
Jennifer Napoli Horvath review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Jennifer Napoli Horvath on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 11:21 AM
Had a great time. Thanks Ben for watching out for this Mama & her baby!
Angie Darnell Lesando review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Angie Darnell Lesando on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 18:05 PM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Len Splane review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Len Splane on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2014, 16:39 PM
Tons of fun! High speed on the waterway, then out to the ocean and private island for dolphin search and pictures. It was the highlight of our things we did this time in North Myrtle. The staff was great to work with and fun!
Dane Octane review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Dane Octane on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 17:44 PM
what a great experience! Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! Their dolphin tour is top notch, and their trips are based on riding experience. will recommend to anyone and will definitely be back for more!!!!!
Lori Lascomb Gobright review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Lori Lascomb Gobright on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2014, 01:27 AM
Another person in our group had a problem with the safety strap and it was determined to be a defect or accident by the three workers and one of the owners. Our group paid and left. The next day I noticed an additional $200 charge on my account. My name was not on the jet ski that had a problem with the safety strap. NO phone call was made to me to tell me this was happening. I called and spoke to a second owner that wasn't involved and he told me that they couldn't get the $200 from the other person's credit card so they decided to charged me because I was with him but not paying for him. This is a very bad business practice and I will let VISA know that this company stole from me.
Respond to negative reviews
Robin G. Brown review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Robin G. Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 11:16 AM
Awesome!
Cecelia Motta review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Cecelia Motta on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2014, 13:54 PM
Jeff OBrien review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Jeff OBrien on Facebook

8 years ago

12/31/2013, 03:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.