Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Action Subpoena

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
22 reviews
|Process Servers|Florham Park, NJ 07932 United States

29 Columbia Turnpike #302, Ste 302, Florham Park, NJ 07932 United States

(973) 845-2900

https://actionsubpoena.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

940 S Ave W

(908) 481-4781
About

Action Subpoena has been serving the legal profession since 1969. We offer local & worldwide services to the legal community, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! We have a full staff of professional Process Servers, messengers, skip tracers and investigators that stand ready to meet all of your legal needs. We pride ourselves as being the best in New Jersey with a worldwide network at our fingertips. Over 75 percent of our business are referrals, which means our customers are extremely satisfied with our expertise. Your immediate or special requirements will always be met. In addition to process serving our office also performs other services such as locating witnesses and defendants, skip tracin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Scott Kamp review for Action Subpoena
Scott Kamp on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2019, 12:09 PM
Great communication, great work
Advanced Medical B. review for Action Subpoena
Advanced Medical B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 10:20 AM
Great Company! Extremely happy with the service.
Aditya Binani review for Action Subpoena
Aditya Binani on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 10:17 AM
We've been using Action Subpoena for 5 years and are extremely happy!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Karl Joseph review for Action Subpoena
Karl Joseph on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 09:32 AM
Since we switched to Action Subpoena, our Attorneys have been extremely happy with their service.
Marry Fernandes review for Action Subpoena
Marry Fernandes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 02:38 AM
Action has always made sure our papers are served in a timely fashion. We never have to worry once we contact them.
Jacky F. review for Action Subpoena
Jacky F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:53 AM
excellent service! we are very happy with action subpoena! they are extremely attentive and get the job done!!
Jacky Fritz review for Action Subpoena
Jacky Fritz on YellowBot

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 08:14 AM
Extremely happy! Action Subpoena has been great for our law firm. Very diligent & professional. Prices are good too! There's nothing these guys can't do-we've been very happy with their company.
Susan P. review for Action Subpoena
Susan P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 08:01 AM
Our Legal Dept has used Action Subpoena to serve our Summonses & Complaints for many years. Very nice company-Mary is excellent to work with and super informative. Process Servers are sharp too. They are extremely diligent and hardworking.
Lisa Gold review for Action Subpoena
Lisa Gold on Facebook

8 years ago

03/02/2015, 00:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.