Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Action Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
464 reviews
|Auto Repair|Eugene, OR 97402

1491 W 6th Ave, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 686-0191

https://www.actionautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
About

Whether your vehicle maintenance needs requires Transmission Repair, Brake Repair, an Oil Change, or other general auto maintenance, our team is happy to help. We offer professional automotive repair, service and maintenance, specializing in the repair of all foreign and domestic vehicles and light trucks. We are proud to provide reliable vehicle care to those living in Eugene, or just driving through! Our mission is to provide the best quality repairs and service with a full 24 month 24K mile nationwide warranty. We also offer Shuttle Service and low-cost rental cars, as well as a comfortable waiting room and Early Bird or Night Owl drop off. In addition, you can always rest assured that no

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
464 reviews
5424
  
420
  
34
  
22
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Gilbert review for Action Automotive
Michael Gilbert on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 02:33 AM
Friendly, professional and affordable service. Highly knowledgeable on most manufactured vehicles.
Glenda Fly review for Action Automotive
Glenda Fly on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 03:00 AM
I took my truck to them. It took half the time, and cost half the estimate. I took it back. As long as I am in Arizona, I will use action automotive. They are also really nice people!
Edward Harrington review for Action Automotive
Edward Harrington on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 04:17 AM
door to door service. great customer service. great mail promotion program. Thank you, all at Action Automotive.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Emily Blankenship review for Action Automotive
Emily Blankenship on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 02:05 AM
friendly and helpful. didn't over charge for service.
Jill Lampson review for Action Automotive
Jill Lampson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:24 AM
Nice people and great mechanics.
Kassia Dellabough review for Action Automotive
Kassia Dellabough on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 10:04 AM
quick efficient service and super clear info
Alicia Harrison review for Action Automotive
Alicia Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:04 AM
I had called around for quotes in the Roseburg and Ugene area for head gasket and clutch replacements. Craig at Action Automotive gave me the best price after I had called 10 other places. They don’t try and suck all the money that they can out of you! Craig and Trevor had amazing customer service skills. From working with my schedule, shuttling me around to the mall, calling the Subaru dealership for me and finding me the best price on a rental, and lastly Trevor came in to work when they were closed to give me my car in person. I highly recommend them. I live in Roseburg and I will drive to Ugene if I ever need any work for my car! Big � to you guys! Thanks!
Susanne Weiss review for Action Automotive
Susanne Weiss on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 07:09 AM
I had no idea where to go - so someone said "check yelp" - so I did, and the reviews were great and solid....and a lot of them came from women. So I went there with my car's rather extensive problem (the door fell off) - and when it took longer than expected and they needed an extra day - they gave me a ride home, 3/4 hrs away from the garage, and picked me up again when it was ready. Good work excellent service, straight forward estimate. Thank you Brian, Roma, Craig & crew from Action Automotive!
Kelly Shough Bogan review for Action Automotive
Kelly Shough Bogan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 07:29 AM
One of the first car repairs where the bill was less than the estimate! Craig took lots of time to explain the repair details and how to avoid it in the future. It relieved me to know he is a fan of my car brand and it his wealth of knowledge made me feel better about a stressful situation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.