Logo White
Watch Demo

Action Auto Werks

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Automotive|Gilberts, IL 60136

160 Industrial Dr, Gilberts, IL 60136

(847) 899-8336

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Maaco
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
Cork's Transmission & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938
Holstein Garage
5.0
(26) · Automotive

309 W Front St

(630) 668-0328

2 people are looking at this business

El Paso Used Auto Parts
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3245 S Kostner Ave

(773) 927-7979
Dan's Auto Repair
5.0
(11) · Automotive

333 Main St

(630) 894-9044

3 people are looking at this business

Mcgrath's Auto Service
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full service auto repair facility that services both domestic and foreign vehicles. Action Auto Werks is a certified Napa Auto Care Center, our work is backed with a 24 month or 24,000 miles nationwide warrranty. Visit us today for a free estimate! Services Include: Brakes Transmission Engine Repair/ Install Diagnostics Tires Alternators AC Service and Repair Radiator Oil Changes Tune Ups Car Electrical Emissions Motor VAC Suspension Work Shocks and Struts Scheduled Maintenance Water Pumps Cities Served: Gilberts Elgin Dundee Algonquin Lake in the hills Huntley Hampshire Pingree Grove St. Charles Carpentersville

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Vivero on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 04:41 AM
Great people, reasonable prices, awesome customer service, and excellent work on the job they do! Can't ask for anything better than this!
Matthew Milk on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2019, 10:43 AM
Gio cares about his customers and shop. A stand up guy who went beyond the norm. Highly recommended.
Mishka Sidlin on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:27 AM
Best mechanic shop I’ve ever had work on my cars! I take my 2015 Civic Si, 2008 BMW 328i and 1980 Chevy Malibu here. Prices are better than most and they do good honest work, I’ve been a happy customer since 2011.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Irv Ben on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 04:26 AM
Action Auto Werks has the best car guys in the business- Arturo and Gio. The guys do honest work with very fair prices. They treat any vehicle they work on as if it were their own. Highly recommend this shop!
Charles Chalcraft on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:18 AM
Great service, very fair and honest, great staff, great location.
Luis David on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:19 AM
Nothing but a pair of honest and professional guys who offer exceptional knowledge, reasonable prices, and don't try and mark you up on things you don't need to attempt to overcharge. Impressive knowledge and diagnostic skills. You won't be disappointed with the work you need.
John Kois on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:23 AM
Dave Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 08:27 AM
Arturo and Gio are great at what they do. We've been with Action Auto Werks a long time, we have never been disappointed with their handling of our cars. You won't find a better mechanic anywhere. We thank God for leading us to a family of the hardest works in this field.
Josh Witte on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2017, 08:09 AM
Arturo has been working on my vehicles for about 15 years and he has always done an absolutely amazing job. He's very professional and his prices are always fair. He's worked on everything of mine from cars, trucks, drivable RVs, pull behind camper's to car haulers. I highly recommend Arturo at Action Auto Werks
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.