Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Act 2 Consignment Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Victor, NY 14564

31 E Main St, Victor, NY 14564

(585) 924-7260

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

88 Main St S

(585) 503-3179
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

498 W Main St

(585) 235-5545
About

Shoes, Jewelry, Collectibles, Carefully Re-Chosen Items, Book's, All Gender Clothing, Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Act 2 Consignment on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 10:38 AM
mary on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/15/2011, 08:34 AM
Love Act 2. It gets better and better every time I go. The owner does a great job making your shopping experience a very nice one. Some things in this store have never been worn. New items with low prices! It is a must see for me!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/15/2011, 03:59 AM
Love Act 2. It gets better and better every time I go. The owner does a great job making your shopping experience a very nice one. Some things in this store have never been worn. New items with low prices! It is a must see for me!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/10/2011, 12:25 PM
I recently visited Act 2 Consignment Shop for the second time. The new owner has done a fabulous job selecting a wonderful variety of consigned items. My past trip I purchased a like new pair of Levi jeans for my husband and a beautiful Nine West laptop bag/purse, both items in perfect condition, all for just under \$20! This definitely is a store to pop into often to see whats new!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/10/2011, 03:01 AM
Ive found a number of great items in here - DKNY jean jacket - love, Cole Haan bag, Frye boots, Vera wallets and an awesome belt off the dollar rack, to name a few. Great prices too!
Julie on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/10/2011, 00:20 AM
Ive found a number of great items in here - DKNY jean jacket - love, Cole Haan bag, Frye boots, Vera wallets and an awesome belt off the dollar rack, to name a few. Great prices too!
Theresa on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/09/2011, 05:04 AM
New owner! Great brands and great prices. Back to the basics- clothing, handbags, shoes, and a huge selection of costume and vintage jewelry!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/09/2011, 04:05 AM
New owner! Great brands and great prices. Back to the basics- clothing, handbags, shoes, and a huge selection of costume and vintage jewelry!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/01/2011, 01:15 AM
Review
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.