Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acropolis Gyro Palace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
48 reviews
|Fast Food|Columbus, OH 43214 United States

5328 N High St, Columbus, OH 43214 United States

(614) 888-7728

https://shroombros.co/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

7111 E Main St

(614) 577-1916
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
About

Acropolis Gyro Palace is located at 5328 N High St, Columbus, OH. This business specializes in American Restaurants and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 4.5. Acropolis Gyro Palace is open Mon, 10am-9:05pm; Tue, 10am-9:05pm; Wed, 10am-9:05pm; Thu, 10am-9:05pm; Fri, 10am-9:05pm; Sat, 10am-9:05pm; Sun, 10am-8pm and accepts All Major Credit Cards, American Express, Discover, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
48 reviews
517
  
412
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
RonL40 review for Acropolis Gyro Palace
RonL40 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 02:01 AM
Great Greek fast food. Gyros and spanakopita are a hit. Stopped by after a long drive in from Buffalo, just wanting to get something quick bebfore checking into our hotel on campus. We were surprised by how good this food was. The gyro was one of the best I can remember having... frankly better than the ones I've had in New York City. And the only thing 'wrong' with the spanakopita was the size -- easily three times the size of the spinach feta pies I'm used to ordering. The food was delicious. The lamb gyro taste was exactly the perfect flavor I remember from long ago and the spanakopita was superb. "Dinner" for 10 bucks for two!! Can't beat it. We're planning on stopping again this trip and will make sure to visit every time we're back in Columbus.
Sightsee_Eat review for Acropolis Gyro Palace
Sightsee_Eat on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 07:48 AM
Gyros, falafel and fries My husband no longer wants Greek since he turned vegetarian, so I stop in myself every other month. I get the gyro's open faced with the tzatziki on the side so my pita doesnt get soggy and my hands messy. Sometimes I am nice and take my husband a piece of baklava. They have a few tables outside. This is a family establishment, and my order is always taken and served quickly and correctly.
jlieser review for Acropolis Gyro Palace
jlieser on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 03:24 AM
Favorite Greek Fast Food in Columbus Always excellent gyros, fries and greek salad. One of my favorite places to eat in Columbus. Opa!!!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Bellsc22 review for Acropolis Gyro Palace
Bellsc22 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

05/28/2017, 04:11 AM
Great Greek fast Love their chicken gyros, soups and salads. Some of the best mozzarella sticks around. Drive-thru makes it very convenient. One of the best quick Greek places in Columbus.
Johnnyrat1 review for Acropolis Gyro Palace
Johnnyrat1 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/21/2017, 02:03 AM
Fast Food, Greek Style For fast food Greek style, this is the place. Along with its sister places around Columbus, you can't go wrong. The Acropolis Gyro Palace is our go to place. If I have a hankerin' for fast food greek in Grandview, I hit the Greek Express. The menus are essentially the same. The gyro combos are the way to go if you are hitting the drive thru. The regular gyros and fries or greek salad with a drink will set you back $7.50 or so. The Fetching Mrs Rat and Jrat#4 love the gyro and fries combo. I go with the sliced gyro meat and rice. The baklava is more than acceptable. It's fast food, but it's made to order.
yoohoo614 review for Acropolis Gyro Palace
yoohoo614 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 05:43 AM
Wonderful gyros and greek salad and more! We get food from this restaurant every 1-2 weeks. They have a drive through window so it's easy to order and bring home delightful meals. We really love the fresh salads, the spinach pies, the gyros and the excellent fries.
Compass610882 review for Acropolis Gyro Palace
Compass610882 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 07:18 AM
Never Disappointed The Acropolis is a mainstay in our dining out schedule and it always delivers a great meal at an affordable price. The staff is always courteous and friendly. Don't know what we would do without The Acropolis.
bobo306 review for Acropolis Gyro Palace
bobo306 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 05:31 AM
Go to place for decent fast food We go here frequently for good greek food . May be fast food, but is made to order. Never have been disappointed. You can get your basic lamb or chicken guros, or Dinner plates which change nightly. From kabobs to fish to grape leaves. And the deserts are awesome too. You can't go wrong with anything, and the prices are very reasonable.
Realjforrest review for Acropolis Gyro Palace
Realjforrest on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 05:45 AM
Great Kalahari Salad My personal favorite foods include: Kalahari salad, gyros, spinach pie and lemon soup! Always fresh tasting and filling! Counter service, self service condiment bar and customers bus their own tables!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.