Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A.c.r Contracting & Handyman Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Cabinetry|Brea, KY 92821 United States

968 Orangewood Dr, Brea, KY 92821 United States

(714) 529-1997

https://www.acrconstructioninc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

905 Rivo Pl

(727) 937-4165
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1452 Railroad Ave

(320) 845-7141
5.0
(13) · Cabinetry

2023 Kendallwood Church Rd

(229) 941-5620
5.0
(1) · Contractors

120 Gloster Rd NW # 6

(770) 931-4765
5.0
(10) · Cabinetry

3 Sages Rd

0414 512 814
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

1574 W 1400 N St

(801) 377-8552
About

Renovate with us. We will do the work right the first time and be on time and on budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Frank Lopez M. review for A.c.r Contracting & Handyman Services
Frank Lopez M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/11/2013, 14:35 PM
Remodeled my kitchen A.C.R Contracting & Handyman Services remodeled my kitchen in 2012 and did an excellent job, we are so happy with our new kitchen and living space! The staff is very nice and knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend A.C.R Contracting & Handyman Services to all my friends and family, they have done work on 4 homes in our Brea, CA neighborhood so far with all 5 star reviews.
Tasha K. review for A.c.r Contracting & Handyman Services
Tasha K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/10/2013, 07:45 AM
Our kitchen looks BEAUTIFUL! My husband and I would like to thank the crew from A.C.R Contracting & Handyman Services for the exceptional job they did on remodeling our kitchen. The tech did a great job designing our new kitchen and helping us pick out our granite and tile. Our project manager oversaw the whole project from start to finish. He was very thorough, followed through, kept us updated, and was happy to answer any questions we had. The management team was exceptional and the installers were clean, courteous and professional. The custom cabinets we had installed are absolutely gorgeous and we are so pleased with the finished result. Our kitchen looks BEAUTIFUL! A+ for A.C.R Contracting & Handyman Services. Thanks for amazing job.
KGarold review for A.c.r Contracting & Handyman Services
KGarold on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/10/2013, 01:05 AM
My wife and I needed our bathroom remodeled and we hired A.C.R Contracting and Handyman Services. They did an amazing Job!! I couldn't be happier with the whole process. They also making sure all our bath products we picked out like faucets, mirrors, lighting, and accessories were correct. We changed a couple of items and they still act amazing. The whole team really made us feel special and important. Our bathroom is so awesome and my wife loves me!!! I recommend A.C.R Contracting and Handyman Services to everyone I meet that wants remodeling done in their home.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Diane J. review for A.c.r Contracting & Handyman Services
Diane J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/17/2012, 07:47 AM
Worth every penny I was looking for a handyman to help me do some set up work in my studio at work. I found A.C.R Contracting & Handyman Services here on Insiderpages and emailed. Luckily, I did so just after someone else cancelled and the handyman had an open appointment two days away. He showed up on time, reviewed the work I wanted done, went off to the hardware store and returned well armed to do all the work. He was prompt, courteous, well mannered, knowledgeable, skilled and worth every penny. I will certainly be calling this company again. Highly recommend their service.
LawrenceBower review for A.c.r Contracting & Handyman Services
LawrenceBower on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/17/2012, 04:34 AM
I recently used this company to install tile in my downstairs bathroom as well as install crown molding in a few rooms throughout my home. I was impressed with the quality of work I received. They were courteous and professional as well as performed all tasks in a timely manner as well as on budget. I would definitely recommend A.C.R Contracting and Handyman Services to anyone who needs any work done throughout their home.
Judy Harmon W. review for A.c.r Contracting & Handyman Services
Judy Harmon W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/25/2012, 05:00 AM
Very professional Very professional installation of the storm door. Careful and detailed work in all respects. The handyman also fixed some dry wall cracks on some inside walls, and did some caulking. In addition to his all-round great skills, he is very respectful of your house and your possessions. He treats the house as if it were his own, and he truly cares to get the job done right. He will take the time to explain why he is doing something, and what the options are. Also, he is very honest about everything. I would trust A.C.R Contracting & Handyman Services with any job around the house, even if I wasn't there. I particularly liked that he was not boastful and was soft-spoken. It showed me that his primary focus was doing the job in the right and most careful way imaginable.
TinaEscalante review for A.c.r Contracting & Handyman Services
TinaEscalante on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/25/2012, 00:57 AM
We have several window wells around the house and if they are not covered, snow and debris collect. The handyman built covers for them. I found him to be efficient and competent. He did excellent work. He also removed all the debris and took it with him. I would recommend him for any job he takes on. He is also polite and punctual. I would not hesitate to call on A.C.R Contracting and Handyman Services again. This company gets top ratings from me.
AmandaCottingham review for A.c.r Contracting & Handyman Services
AmandaCottingham on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/18/2012, 06:53 AM
A.C.R Contracting and Handyman Services had just completed Wood Repair work on my Home. It is so nice to know someone like you that takes so much pride in what you do. Thank you for suggesting the overhead Storage for my Garage that is very much needed, I had no clue that they are out there. I am so looking forward to have you install several in my Garage. So good to know someone reliable. Thank you very much.
Florence Cowan S. review for A.c.r Contracting & Handyman Services
Florence Cowan S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/18/2012, 05:02 AM
Professional handyman To whom it may concern, I would definitely recommend A.C.R Contracting & Handyman Services to do work on your house. The staff went above and beyond what he was expected to do. There are always little inconveniences when you're remodeling but he handled them professionally and with a big smile on his face. You would only be too lucky to have A.C.R Contracting & Handyman Services as your "handy man"! Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.