Logo White
Watch Demo

Achievement Center For Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Camarillo, CA 93010

400 W Ventura Blvd, Ste 150, Camarillo, CA 93010

(805) 383-1497

http://www.achievementcenterfortherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cori Stovall on Facebook

6 months ago

02/04/2019, 03:12 AM
Both of my boys have made drastic improvements after starting to work with the amazing staff at Achievement Center for Therapy. They have been patient with them as they navigate new foods and encouraging them as they work through the hard stuff. They have not only helped the boys, but have also worked with me to give me the tools to see success at home to keep the momentum going. Meal time is becoming less and less of a fight. We can now enjoy the time together as a family and I feel so much better know that my boys are getting the nutrition they need to grow. Thank you so much to the wonderful staff for guiding us, we are forever grateful.
Candace Densmore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 05:26 AM
Eric Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:16 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Xiao Pei on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:16 AM
We love Shawn Marvell and her achievement center. My son is learning and growing. He loves each of staff there. They are amazing.
Sarah Lynsky on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:21 AM
My son has been doing speech at the Achievement Center for Therapy and has made amazing progress! I have people tell me all the time how clear his sounds and words are now. The center has a great team of knowledgeable and caring therapists.
Now the owner, Shawn Manvell, has incorporated Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy into her practice with children and even beyond therapy with just children. I am so grateful that she has opened it to others. It is local and I have been able to have sessions for my own health and wellness.
Charlotte Mueller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2017, 02:46 AM
Shawn Manvell and her team are amazing. They have done wonderful things for my son cody. When he started about a year ago he could hardly articulate clearly. In that year he is talking in clear full sentences and gets better every time he sees her and the team. I recommend her to everyone I know who has a child that needs to see speech therapist and pediatric feeding as well.
Luanne Zuniga Aakhus on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2013, 06:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.