Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Achieve Therapy Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
43 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28227

2301 Crownpoint Executive Dr E, Ste E, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 708-8314

https://www.achievetherapyclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Physical Therapy

561 N Polk St

(704) 889-7828

1 person is looking at this business

About

Occupational Therapy Stuttering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
43 reviews
531
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Spencer M review for Achieve Therapy Services
Spencer M on BBB

a year ago

06/29/2020, 11:40 AM
Ineffective therapists with high turnover. We went through three of them within 6 months because they kept leaving the facility, only to have the final one tell us that there was nothing that could be done for our daughters condition. It took them 6 months to diagnose and state that a physical speech impediment could not be treated by them which is medical waste and abuse. The lobby was always filthy, no one ever answered the phone, appointments were constantly being changed or dropped. We had paid for all our services and had documentation we had paid for all services, they stated we still had a balance we owed. When we asked them to provide us the medical records for these made up services they didnt and instead sent it to collections. We still have not received the requested medical records despite them having all of our information.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Achieve Therapy Services
Anonymous on BBB

a year ago

06/29/2020, 09:37 AM
Ineffective therapists with high turnover. We went through three of them within 6 months because they kept leaving the facility, only to have the final one tell us that there was nothing that could be done for our daughters condition. It took them 6 months to diagnose and state that a physical speech impediment could not be treated by them which is medical waste and abuse. The lobby was always filthy, no one ever answered the phone, appointments were constantly being changed or dropped. We had paid for all our services and had documentation we had paid for all services, they stated we still had a balance we owed. When we asked them to provide us the medical records for these made up services they didnt and instead sent it to collections. We still have not received the requested medical records despite them having all of our information.
Respond to negative reviews
Ana Wrenn Imes review for Achieve Therapy Services
Ana Wrenn Imes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 02:00 AM
My son loves all of his therapist there and he is growing everyday!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Etaferahu Kassa review for Achieve Therapy Services
Etaferahu Kassa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:07 AM
they are the best my son he's going there
Lindsey Anuzis review for Achieve Therapy Services
Lindsey Anuzis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 01:19 AM
Crystal Hernandez review for Achieve Therapy Services
Crystal Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:31 AM
Maggy Garcia review for Achieve Therapy Services
Maggy Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 03:22 AM
Wendy Contreras review for Achieve Therapy Services
Wendy Contreras on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:24 AM
Great service! The staff are really nice and professional!
Connie A. Pun review for Achieve Therapy Services
Connie A. Pun on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 02:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.