Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aces High Tattoo Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1824 reviews
|Beauty|Jupiter, FL 33458

601 W Indiantown Rd, Ste 4, Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 203-7627

https://www.aceshightattooshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1141 S Rogers Cir #7

(561) 300-2727

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Spray Tanning

1329 Ryan Ln

(561) 389-3809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

1515 N Federal Hwy Ste 102

(561) 512-3218

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

12844 US Highway 1

(561) 624-9191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

9258 Edgemont Ln

(561) 883-5302
5.0
(1) · Beauty

670 Glades Rd

(561) 417-0171
About

Body Piercing & TattoosBody Piercing & Tattoos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,824 reviews
51,717
  
417
  
31
  
22
  
124
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 1621 Reviews4.9Google
  • 202 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fallen A. on BirdEye

a month ago

12/16/2020, 00:25 AM
They hired an artist that raped/molested a young lady. They didn't give a damn until they got called out on it on social media. DISGUSTING.
Respond to negative reviews
Tiffany Allen on Facebook

3 months ago

10/27/2020, 03:18 AM
Loved Aces high in Jupiter ! Brenden does amazing work. Def recc anyone there.
Rich Sucese on Facebook

3 months ago

10/24/2020, 02:59 AM
Clean, friendly, awesome staff. Great work!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Milton Laing on Facebook

3 months ago

10/20/2020, 06:50 AM
Alex is the best. Was patient and very skillful. Worth the trip.
Angie Neal on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2020, 16:37 PM
Max did a great job I’m very happy with his work
Babie Bluze on Facebook

4 months ago

09/16/2020, 11:53 AM
Alex was amazing and did what I wanted .. took his time and the outcome is outstanding!!
LaRanda Marie Wolff on Facebook

6 months ago

08/05/2020, 05:52 AM
Isaac did a fantastic job on my new tattoo today. Took me as a walk-in right away, very professional and clean. Will for sure be going back 🤩🤩
Amy Vater on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2020, 04:07 AM
Alex made our day! We all had a good girls day. Alex did more than a phenomenal job on each one of us today. We will be back for more. The shop was very welcoming and Clean.
Renee Theresa Lancaster Cope on Facebook

7 months ago

07/01/2020, 01:04 AM
Darryl just completed my daughters first tattoo and was amazing with her. I had emailed her the image and she had it sized and ready to go on arrival. She kept her calm -distracted her the whole time and did amazing work. We highly recommend her to anybody who wants a fantastic tattoo. The shop was very clean. They took our temperatures at the door. They have online consent forms that can be done well in advance. Not one issue the entire process from booking an appointment through to completion.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.