Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ace Van and Storage

Claimed
4.1
19 reviews
|Movers|Cheshire, CT 06410 United States

210 Realty Dr, Cheshire, CT 06410 United States

(203) 271-1555

https://www.ace-van.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Full-Service to Do-It-Yourself Moving & Storage. There's moving. And there's moving United.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Spuds N. review for Ace Van and Storage
Spuds N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 03:32 AM
I would not recommend this company. Damaged and broken items that were not protected. Missing items. Would not pay fir damaged items they caused. Not professional.
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Garrigus review for Ace Van and Storage
Robert Garrigus on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 02:14 AM
Very nice agent, allowed me to park in there lot during a bad snow storm. By the way I really appreciated it.
Robert Garrigus review for Ace Van and Storage
Robert Garrigus on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:14 AM
Very nice agent, allowed me to park in there lot during a bad snow storm. By the way I really appreciated it.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
beth c. review for Ace Van and Storage
beth c. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/14/2006, 03:18 AM
The Best So Far United has been the best moving company we have had to date. We had one excellent move and they were just perfect. The last move, they really messed up and sent a truck that didn't fit up the driveway-they only got our bed and a few things unloaded that day (supposed to be a one day move) and ended up taking the entire next day shuttling things up in a smaller truck. They did only charge for the original estimate though.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.