Logo White
Watch Demo

Ace Hardware

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Lexington, TN 38351

52 1st St, Lexington, TN 38351

(731) 968-3501

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Heathscott Sain on Facebook

5 months ago

07/27/2019, 02:06 AM
Excellent customer service!
Amber Marie Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:39 AM
Hunter Grissom on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:32 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeff Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:18 AM
Always a pleasure to do business with. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and I always leave with the fix to whatever problem I have.
Kat Pollock on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:17 AM
Always helpful and kind. Love this store! Nicest people in town �
Janna Hendrix on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:37 AM
LaDonna Maness on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:40 AM
Love shopping at Ace very friendly and always willing to help you find what you need..
Beth Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:21 AM
Becky Hartle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:49 AM
We always come to Ace when we need something. Great people that are always happy to help! And not to mention free popcorn.... who doesn’t love free popcorn???
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.