Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ace Hardware

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Waconia, MN 55387

540 2nd St W, Waconia, MN 55387

(952) 442-2622

https://www.acehardware.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

7634 Washington Ave S

(952) 829-0545
5.0
(3) · Retail

4401 Dean Lakes Blvd

(952) 857-1114
5.0
(28) · Hardware Stores

2201 E Franklin Ave

(612) 332-4393
5.0
(6) · Hardware Stores

28650 Foliage Ave

(612) 747-8425
5.0
(19) · Hardware Stores

11440 Lakeland Dr Ste 105

(763) 493-3363
About

Specialties General Hardware, Paint, Lawn & Garden, Rental Equipment, Propane, Tools, Plumbing, Electrical parts and supplies. We also have batteries of all types plus we carry ink cartridges. History Established in 2002. Jordan Ace Hardware is committed to being the Helpful Place for hardware, plumbing, paint, tools, grills, lawn and garden and more by offering our customers knowledgeable advice, helpful service and quality products. Meet the Business Owner Joe R. Business Owner Exceptional Customer Service has been in our family retailing business all of my known life. I believe in getting it done right the first time and myself and my store personnel strive for customer satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Kolb review for Ace Hardware
Mary Kolb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 01:18 AM
Family owned and friendly service.
Vickie Lundmark Thompson review for Ace Hardware
Vickie Lundmark Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 19:35 PM
By respecting your customers and not tell them to go somewhere where the product you are buying is almost $5 cheaper
Jennifer Karg Ribar review for Ace Hardware
Jennifer Karg Ribar on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 13:48 PM
These guys make it super easy to ‘keep it local’! Same offerings including price with much more helpful and friendly staff than the big box stores! Was in a pinch this weekend and needed a new grill. Assuming I’d have to make the trip to Chaska or EP I stopped in at Eversons “to look”. To my surprise the grill was the same price and they were able to assemble and deliver THE SAME DAY!!!. 😳 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Roberta Rick Tesch review for Ace Hardware
Roberta Rick Tesch on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 07:50 AM
Shopping when you can, Very Friendly Employees
Jim Nash review for Ace Hardware
Jim Nash on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 12:44 PM
Everything you need and a great staff to tell you how to navigate tough projects.
Mary Ann Brazel Everson review for Ace Hardware
Mary Ann Brazel Everson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 10:42 AM
kids craft projects once a month. helpful. knowledge on plumbing. on electrical. on solving your problems.
Elaine Turner Boardley Balogh review for Ace Hardware
Elaine Turner Boardley Balogh on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 05:23 AM
Everson’s Hardware’s “Yes you Can” canning contest was a ton of fun. Deborah Everson is so creative in coming up with great ideas for the store. If you have not been there recently you need to go and check out their gift and card sections. They also carry those new aromatic microwaveable stuffed animals so popular with the teens and college students. Just $9.95 for the small animals and $19.95 for the large ones.
Tammi Kingery Pederson review for Ace Hardware
Tammi Kingery Pederson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 19:26 PM
Clean friendly decor and cookware are awesome here
Jeff Ally Ringate review for Ace Hardware
Jeff Ally Ringate on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.