Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ace Fence & Deck LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
8 reviews
|Contractors|Carroll, OH 43112

4459 Carroll Southern Rd, Carroll, OH 43112

(614) 751-8054

http://fenceinstall.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Contractors

6724 Perimeter Loop Rd #110

(614) 420-2050
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5901 Grove City Rd

(614) 875-9944
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

397 Martha Ave

(614) 279-7676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

1526

(614) 868-5151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1186 King Ave

(614) 374-4712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

1796 Victor rd

(614) 655-7935
About

Ace Fence & Deck is located at 4459 Carroll Southern Rd, Carroll, OH. This business specializes in Fences & Gates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Cox review for Ace Fence & Deck LLC
Sharon Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 07:50 AM
ACE Fence a little or lot of rain hasn’t stopped the hard working fence builders ...getting it done !
Amy Carpenter review for Ace Fence & Deck LLC
Amy Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 16:46 PM
I called and Ace Fence came right out and fixed my fence needs. A big thank you to Rob and Larry for a job well done!
Ginni Stillion May review for Ace Fence & Deck LLC
Ginni Stillion May on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 12:16 PM
ACE was extremely professional. The owner came it to talk to us about our fence. Rob and Angie responded to our messages, including keeping us updated on the fence. We love our new fence and would highly recommend ACE..
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Penny Altman Bush review for Ace Fence & Deck LLC
Penny Altman Bush on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 10:24 AM
Ace Fence and Deck did an amazing job on our privacy fence. They are very professional and courteous. They even work with your HOA.
Jesse Atopian review for Ace Fence & Deck LLC
Jesse Atopian on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 11:54 AM
Asked for a standard quote for ~250 linear feet of standard wood privacy fence. Got a quote for over 12k for install (~$50/linear foot). This is something that costs ~$5-10/linear foot at your local hardware store for materials. A 10x cost increase is not worth it. Other quotes came in as expected (4-6k for materials and labor), and were willing to provide the same services (pulling permits, HOA fees, etc).
Respond to negative reviews
Jiayuan Song review for Ace Fence & Deck LLC
Jiayuan Song on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 05:06 AM
we are manufactrue of wire mesh fence, razar barbed wire, chain link fenve,farm fence and crowd control fence. in which are you intrested?
Jason Stoyle review for Ace Fence & Deck LLC
Jason Stoyle on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 07:20 AM
Excellent service and exceptional quality. Pay a little more and deal yourself a ace.
Jim Fox review for Ace Fence & Deck LLC
Jim Fox on Houzz

9 years ago

03/05/2013, 01:35 AM
They installed a cedar fence for us at a new house in October, 2011. They completed the job in 3 days, just as our moving trucks were pulling up to the house. With three dogs we wanted a fence when we moved in and they did a great job. The owner met with me and we went over my sketch. He made suggestions and we placed flags to locate the fence. The property is wedge shaped on a cul-de-sac and he made good suggestions to improve the layout. We could not be more pleased with the professionalism and the quality of the work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.