Logo White
Watch Demo

Ace Custom Tattoo

Own this business?
4.6
61 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28205

1312 Thomas Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 342-3661

http://www.acecustomtattoo.ink/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(82) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(276) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242
4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
61 reviews
546
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.6Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Walters on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 03:30 AM
All the people there are super friendly and super helpful! Will definitely be back because of that!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:57 AM
Tattoo by Darcy Nutt. @darcynutt
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 05:03 AM
Tattoo by Andrew Black.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
cozyjo on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/10/2010, 06:55 AM
Supa Fly – Best shop in town and I wouldn't hesitate to say the state. My artist is Rodney who has done some amazing work for me but I'm also looking forward to getting work from the other artists in the shop. Ace is well rounded when it comes to versatility and skill. All the guys here have their specialties so you know exactly what you're getting. The shop is clean, well managed and you'll be greeted by Judy who can answer any of your questions and makes your experience that much more interesting!
Eboni h. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/23/2010, 16:23 PM
detailed they did my 2nd tattoo...and they were very fast but did a good job! it was a ladybug sitting on a flower, and tthe detail work was great
Mike909 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/02/2010, 12:37 PM
condescending atmosphere – If your a tattoo artist or have hung around tattoo shops most of your life you'll feel comfortable but if your the average person with questions about your tattoo (i.e. cost, quality, time, what to expect) be prepared to be talked to like a child. If your gonna commit to permanently placing something on your body, it'd be nice to talk to an artist who is patient, kind, and understanding. Unfortunately this shop fails to hold any of these qualities in high regard.
j r. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/23/2008, 01:00 AM
AAA+++5 stars Been going to these guys for 12 years,Rodney is the first tattoo artist ive ever met who isnt cocky and stuck up.All these guys make you feel at home.And in my opinion if your getting a permanent tattoo on your body it should be done by the best artists around.Cant wait to go back!
drugged_paradox on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

09/28/2007, 09:38 AM
I had her put on egyptian sybols on both arms and the color is amazing. Everyone asks where I got it from and I say Ace Custom - Margeret Moose. P.S. Dont see Little Tommy there though :(
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.