Logo White
Watch Demo

Ace Chem-dry

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Loveland, AK 80537

5004 Single Tree Dr, Loveland, AK 80537

(970) 667-8801

https://www.acechemdryco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

333 Leffingwell Ave # 103

(314) 909-8811

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

6001 N Cliff Ave # 2

(605) 275-2727
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

River Rd

(715) 384-2063

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3749 Junction Blvd

(919) 961-7335
5.0
(40) · Carpet Cleaning

1535 N Manship Pl

(208) 921-8535
5.0
(27) · Home Services

13317 Inkster Rd

(734) 425-3930

1 person is looking at this business

About

Professional carpet, tile, grout and upholstery cleaning services. Carpets are deep cleaned and dry in 2 to 4 hours, not days (drier, cleaner, and healthier than steam cleaning). Ace Chem-Dry uses The Natural, a green cleaner that is safe for kids and pets. Serving Fort Collins, Loveland, Greeley, and Johnstown, Colorado. Call today for your free phone estimate at 970-223-2106 or 970-667-8801. Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning, Pet Urine Removal Services (PURT), Expert Stain Removal, Area Rug Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning, Water Damage Restoration.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 09:32 AM
Excellent service! Took out stains I thought were going to need to be re carpeted. Took away a horrible new urine stain from our dog. Made the place smell brand new. Very informative, friendly service. Kyle did a great job while training someone new. Highly recommend
Sherry Holman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 09:43 AM
Kyle has been cleaning our carpets for several years. We also come back because we are pleased with the product and service. Would recommend
Kari Vasby Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 16:30 PM
I have used Ace Chem Dry for years. They are always prompt, professional, and thorough. I get the "clean and protect" service and it has significantly extended the life of my carpet. Even with kids and pets, my house looks great.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jennifer Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 03:19 AM
I highly recommend Ace Chem-Dry. They were very professional from the moment I called to the time that my carpets were finished.
Laura Anderson Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:21 AM
Deb Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 11:13 AM
Friendly folks to work with. Very professional in performing the work. Just moved into my new home to discovery pet urine odor so bad my eyes watered. Marc treated the carpets (urine odor and staining was throughout the entire home) and my carpets are now fresh smelling and clean! My home smells wonderful! I thought I was going to have to replace the carpeting throughout my home, which was less than 3 years old. So glad I don't have to do that! And I am so glad I was referred to Ace Chem-Dry!!
Amanda Conaway on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 02:50 AM
Excellent work! My carpets look and feel brand new. Would definitely use again!
Da Maldo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 06:50 AM
Terri who runs the office and Marc the technician were both awesome!! My 11 year old carpet looks brand new, just in time for my house showing. You have a customer for life. The extra attention and friendly service will set your company apart. Thank you so much!
Nancy Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2015, 10:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.