Logo White
Watch Demo

Acdc Cleaning and Restoration

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Logan, UT 84341

1950 Main St #107, Ste 107, Logan, UT 84341

(435) 554-8383

https://www.acdccleaning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3280 Polk Ave

(855) 801-4155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

170 N Main St

(435) 563-8383
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2549 E 150 S

(801) 543-2211
5.0
(53) · Carpet Cleaning

550 Dee Ave

(435) 512-0935
5.0
(2) · Home Services

211 Stirling Pl

(435) 755-8466
5.0
(75) · Home Services

99 N 750 E

(801) 577-6122

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Carpet Rug and upholstery cleaning Flood Water remidiation window cleaning house cleaning Janitor Service Strip and Wax History Established in 2010. Through a strong work ethic and positive attitude, our cleaning services have become the premier choice of communities in and around Logan, Utah Specialize in carpet cleaning tile and grout cleaning and upholstery cleaning. Water damage and flood water mitigation. Commercial-Residential Janitorial-House Cleaning Services. ACDC Cleaning was born in 2010 to bring to cache valley all clean dry carpet. Meet the Business Owner alan W. Business Owner Hi this is Alan Weatherston owner andd operator of ACDC Cleaning and Restoration we want y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 08:00 AM
Top notch job every time!
Marci Bingham on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 03:04 AM
Fantastic carpet cleaning done by ACDC Cleaning! Highly recommend. I have used several times and will continue for many years to come. These guys are really great to work with!
Nate Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 20:05 PM
Still in awe how great of a job these guys did! Emphasis on the restoration!!! I don't think the carpets in this place have been cleaned since the 70's and they look brand new! Very greatfull and I highly recommend!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Dee Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 16:12 PM
Our carpet was beyond horrible! We had him come clean it just for the satisfaction of at least knowing it was clean even if it didn't look like it. He got all the stains out! My carpet looks brand new! Not to mention it's white carpet! Highly recommend this company to everyone!
Crystal Parry on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 06:26 AM
I had ACDC come and clean my carpets today. I am SO impressed with the results! First of all he was on time, the price after measuring was a bit cheaper than originally quoted, he was friendly and easy to work with. I had some pretty nasty stains that he wasn't sure if he could get out but he said he would try, he got all of them out!! I would highly recommend this company!! Thank you!
Travis Rigby on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 06:15 AM
McCall Florez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2015, 15:33 PM
Great service! Got all the stains out (including a big wax stain) on my white carpet. Very awesome guy as well!
Business Response:

Thank You McCall it is our goal to solve the needs and satisfy every one of our clients!

Darcy Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2015, 11:50 AM
ACDC did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets. I highly recommend them
Business Response:

Thank You Darcy our goal is to give the best personalized service to each of our clients!

Fred Lime on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2014, 02:40 AM
ACDC is not only an awesome rock band, but they do a rockin' job cleaning carpets!
Business Response:

thanks Fred, its agreed here!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.