Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accurate Cleaning Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Kenosha, WI 53142

6645-59th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

(262) 654-2966

http://www.9fef051d10984842b68d4ce3072d4c8d.sites.yp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

2952 N Clark St

(773) 327-3258
5.0
(13) · Home Services

1531 Cleveland St

(847) 869-4800
5.0
(36) · Refinishing Services

1283 evergreen ln

(224) 400-2037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

75 N Alfred Ave

(847) 741-2315
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3223 Lake Ave

(847) 609-3174
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

6664 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 763-5533
About

When you need to keep your residential, commercial or industrial property immaculate, you need to call a cleaning service with a reputation for excellent work. Accurate Cleaning Service of Kenosha, Wis., has the experience and wide variety of services to ensure your property stays spotless and sanitary! We extend our cleaning services to the homes and businesses of the Kenosha metro area and beyond. We are a fully insured business with many references available upon request. We are a complete janitorial service that offers everything from carpet cleaning and floor care to water restoration and more! We have over 30 years of professional cleaning experience and look forward to helping you kee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Johnson review for Accurate Cleaning Service
Lori Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 05:26 AM
🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Lee CL review for Accurate Cleaning Service
Lee CL on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 11:33 AM
Thankyou to everyone at Accurate Cleaning!!! I recently had an incident with a dog and a skunk. Let's just say I did everything I could to get the horrid smell out of my house and my brand new carpet! I thought I was going to have to have my new carpet pulled.....but thanks to Accurate the smell is gone and I can keep my beautiful new carpet where it is! They came out the next day and did a fantastic job! I would recommend Accurate for all your cleaning needs and will definitely be using them in the future for routine cleaning!
Debbie Barnett Wamboldt review for Accurate Cleaning Service
Debbie Barnett Wamboldt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 12:07 PM
Accurate Cleaning did an excellent job on my carpets. The staff is very friendly, courteous and efficient. I would not hesitate to hire them again. Call them, you'll be glad you did.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Terri Sperry review for Accurate Cleaning Service
Terri Sperry on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 23:00 PM
Not only does he do an excellent job at cleaning carpets but his caring personality makes it a five star experience! I will never go to anyone else from now on! Thank you Larry, for the excellent service!
Renate Wissmar review for Accurate Cleaning Service
Renate Wissmar on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 10:26 AM
Lawrence does an excellent job. He is a personable person and will help you in any way he can. His work is so good, you won't have to have him back as often as if you rented the machines and cleaners yourself, they are such rip offs, they make sure you have to keep renting them over and over but with Accurate cleaning he uses quality cleaners and high tech equipment so he gets through all the layers, plus he makes the carpets smell good once its all dried, (big smile) oh yeah I have to mention he can make the impossible filth possible, and if he can't make it possible he won't lie, cheat or rip you off and pretend he can, his honesty is worth going the extra mile. Thank you Lawrence for taking good care of the basement!!! I highly recommend his services to everyone!!! your a 5 star cleaning company!!!
Janice Weaver review for Accurate Cleaning Service
Janice Weaver on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 09:47 AM
Lawrence is dependable and hard working. Does a outstanding job.
champagn_girl review for Accurate Cleaning Service
champagn_girl on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/24/2010, 16:04 PM
I honestly can say that this is the best company that I have used for my home, from furniture cleaning, floor's, and carpet cleaning. it was a great experience and would recommend Larry (Accurate Cleaning) to all
Lawrence J. review for Accurate Cleaning Service
Lawrence J. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/24/2010, 12:43 PM
This company I would recommend to any and everyone. He was very professional, and on time he also gives a curtious call before showing up. My carpet has never looked so good!!!! While he was there I had him clean the grout in the kichen , furniture, and again the carpeting, and he cleaned sealed and waxed flooring in my basement. I have never seen it look so good it looked brand new. I have had other companies in the past who did not stand by there work and they could not compare to the job that Accurate cleaning has done. and not to mention Larry the owner was also on the job who explained everything that needed to be done to maintain the floor's. The whole job has held up longer than any other companies in the past. Not to mention there was no hidden charges., they are quick and very efficent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.