Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accunity

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Web Design|Addison, TX 75001 United States

14681 Midway Rd #200, 14681 Midway Road, Suite 200, Addison, TX 75001 United States

(972) 464-2797

https://www.accunity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

15400 Knoll Trail Dr #220

(214) 245-4846
5.0
(13) · Advertising / Media / Agency

520 Kirk Rd

(214) 431-4291
5.0
(1) · Marketing

3824 Cedar Springs Rd #512

(214) 390-7445
5.0
(2) · Web Design

501 S 2nd Ave B-108

(214) 741-4488
5.0
(11) · Web Design

8251 Bedford Euless Rd #250

(817) 503-8870
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2108 Joshua St

(903) 458-5282
About

Website Design + Custom Apps for Businesses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ann Marie Alongi review for Accunity
Ann Marie Alongi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 04:18 AM
Such a great company to work with. I contracted with API for rebranding, web development, logo and media designs for marketing. They are interactive, creative, and you feel like they really know your company. They clearly love what they do and enjoy surprising you with their depth of talent. Highly recommend the Team at API.
Marcus Cooksey review for Accunity
Marcus Cooksey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 03:55 AM
Very responsive to my requests and demonstrated a high level of creativity and javascript development experience when I request them to improve my dull payment port page.
Georgia Green review for Accunity
Georgia Green on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 05:23 AM
We use Accunity for web development, rebranding, software development, social media design, and marketing. Every work output makes my jaw drop - so in awe of the expertise, quality, and heart behind it. Great project management, amazing customer service, and products that will wow you. Highly recommend
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Onesimo Castillo review for Accunity
Onesimo Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 02:31 AM
Excellent web design and SEO. Thank you for what you did for my ecommerce site. Highly recommend these guys.
Taha Uddin review for Accunity
Taha Uddin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 04:06 AM
Ahmed Kamal Khan review for Accunity
Ahmed Kamal Khan on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:05 AM
Faraz Naeem review for Accunity
Faraz Naeem on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 08:00 AM
Arsalan Khan review for Accunity
Arsalan Khan on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2015, 05:08 AM
Dawn Pomeroy Kleck review for Accunity
Dawn Pomeroy Kleck on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2015, 03:19 AM
2nd time working with Accunity on Web design and upgrades. Enjoyed working with my team as they were easy to get in touch with and answered all my questions before proceeding. There are lots of web design and development websites out there, but with Accunity, I felt like I was talking to real people who understood my concerns and helped me navigate through the tech side of what needed to be done to bring my project to fruition. Accunity also broke down the pricing for what I wanted done which made much more sense to be than bulk pricing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.