Logo White
Watch Demo

Accident Attorney Newport Beach

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|Newport Beach, CA 92663

3340 Via Lido, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 427-9016

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

2 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

1 person is looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other
Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

About

Accident Attorney Newport Beach is offering legal help to victims of personal injury accidents near Newport Beach, CA. Call us for a free consultation!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/16/2011, 09:05 AM
Wonderful service. You did a great job with our case!
Nick on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/16/2011, 00:46 AM
Wonderful service. You did a great job with our case!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/03/2011, 05:33 AM
Thank you for your kind assistance in my slip and fall injury. Other attorneys did not see the merit in my claim but you assured me you would find the answer. I am grateful for the time and energy you invested to bring my case to such a successful conclusion, especially considering your multiple trips over the bay bridge. I know you wanted to try my case and had I been a younger woman, I would have wanted to as well. I am glad you boxed the insurance company in the way you did in order to allow me to avoid a trial and still obtain a wonderful result. If anybody out this way needs help, you know where I will be sending them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dave R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/03/2011, 01:52 AM
Great team I would definitely recommend your office to family and friends who are in need of an excellent attorney. Your whole staff is very attentive and good to work with. Thank you.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/24/2011, 06:22 AM
Please accept this little token of my thanks for your wonderful help and kindness.
Amands on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/24/2011, 05:49 AM
Please accept this little token of my thanks for your wonderful help and kindness.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/21/2011, 03:22 AM
Just a note of appreciation for all of your hard work on my behalf.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/17/2011, 03:58 AM
I am so grateful and blessed that you took my case and getting it done in a timely matter.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/30/2011, 03:01 AM
Very knowledgeable attorney....Leaves no stone unturned!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.