Logo White
Watch Demo

Acceptance Capital Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Finance|Spokane Valley, Washington 99216

12810 E Nora Ave, Ste F, Spokane Valley, Washington 99216

(509) 928-6000

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Gsf Mortgage
5.0
(26) · Finance

11180 Zealand Ave N

(763) 201-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Local Lending
5.0
(18) · Finance

4801 Calloway Dr #103

(661) 716-1260

2 people are looking at this business

Missouri Mortgage Clearing House
5.0
(2) · Finance

520 Center St #102

(636) 717-1900

2 people are looking at this business

Preferred Financial
5.0
(4) · Finance

11 Crow Canyon Ct # 100

(925) 820-5557

1 person is looking at this business

W R Starkey Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

10777 Westheimer Rd # 130

(713) 457-2001

1 person is looking at this business

Kennedy Capital
5.0
(18) · Finance

553 S Marengo Ave

(626) 440-9430

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gemi Larsen on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/04/2019, 01:09 AM
    Jeff is fantastic to work with! He’s responsive, has creative ideas and shows a terrific attitude with such a tedious process! I highly recommend his services!
    Dana Stovin on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/19/2018, 04:19 AM
    I know banking and mortgage lending retiring after 37 years in the industry. I helped guide my son through his home purchase and mortgage in the Portland area. Jeff couldn't have been more professional. Throughout the process he was readily available to answer questions and kept us up to date from loan application through closing. There were no surprises and everything was done within the promised timelines. In conclusion, Jeff was personable and a pleasure to work with. I heartily recommend Jeff and Acceptance Capital Mortgage - without reservations.
    Kelsey Sims on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/24/2018, 07:09 AM
    Absolutely 108374799837% recommend JEFF to be your next lender! HANDS DOWN the most fantastic man to do business with! There wasn’t a bad phone call or situation working with him! Thank you Jeff, from the bottom of our souls for all you have done for us! Our family is forever grateful!
    Sims family!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Jessica Rizzuto on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/24/2018, 04:30 AM
    Jeff has done one refinance for us and continues to answer my endless questions about every 6 months on loans. We have full faith in his information and feel he is looking out for us, not just trying to close loans to make money. When we buy a new house, Jeff will be our guy. What you can expect from Jeff if you use his services: honest feedback and suggestions on what is best for you given your circumstances and the rates at the time.
    Michael Bethely on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/12/2018, 02:14 AM
    Man, words cannot express how grateful we are for Jeff and his guidance through purchasing our home. He broke everything down for us, answered all of our questions, and went above and beyond what we expected from him.
    After a year and a half, he stuck with and guided us from start to finish. Showing us everything that we needed to do, from fixing our credit to holding our hand through the loan process.
    That's what customer service is about. Building a relationship, providing genuine help, and going the distance to make sure your customer get what they desire...and Jeff did just that!
    Tracy Culp on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/11/2018, 07:49 AM
    Jeff was awesome!! He helped me from beginning to end. I was completely in the dark about what it took to buy a house and he took the time out to show me and explain every document and every detail I wanted to know. He made the buying a house experience way less stressful than I've heard it could have been. I truly enjoyed working with him through the process of me getting my first home!
    Heather Gomez on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/09/2018, 07:01 AM
    Jeff was great to work with--absolutely the best! He was knowledgable, professional, personable and always willing to explain all the details and continually looking out for our best interest. He made the process amazingly easy for us and I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. Thanks, Jeff!
    Kelsey Sims on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/08/2018, 01:16 AM
    Jeffery Guillen was phenomenal to work with! I couldn't believe the time he spent with my husband and I and how willing he was to help us.
    Shawna Johnson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/17/2017, 06:46 AM
    If any one is looking to refinance or purchase a home I have a guy for you ... We worked with Jeff at capital acceptance mortgage and he was amazing!!! We now own two houses, my old house which is now our rental property, plus now our new house in Sherwood!! He found a loan and got us through the approval process. I highly recommend him!!! Thank you Jeff for all you did for us!!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.