Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accent Appliance Parts & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
7 reviews
|Appliances|Fort Worth, TX 76116

8321 Camp Bowie W, Fort Worth, TX 76116

(817) 244-5404

https://accentappliance.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(12) · Shopping

3015 E Randol Mill Rd

(817) 633-6123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Shopping

2902 Maple Ave

(214) 239-0890
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

201 Spring Grove Dr

(972) 512-0991
5.0
(9) · Shopping

1865 Mcgee Ln # I

(972) 317-7489
5.0
(4) · Appliances

8781 Harmon Rd

(817) 232-8199
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

711 S Interstate 35 East Service Rd

(972) 223-8383
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
7 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Olivares on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:30 AM
Technician that was sent out broke my dryer that I’ve had for only 5 months. He even stated that he wasn’t entirely sure if he had the correct part. The frustrating part is after speaking with the manager, they never called back like they said they would. After returning back home, the dryer drum was not correctly mounted back and wires were actually visible through the back of it. He didn’t even reconnect the vent which takes 30 seconds to accomplish. One would think that the management of a small business would ensure that their clientele’s needs are met.
Respond to negative reviews
David Rosado on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:16 AM
They were sent to service my Kitchenaid dishwasher, which caught fire. At first they stated that Whirlpool would pay for the fix, but then said that only one part would be covered under warranty, and I should pay for the other damaged parts and labor. This was not their fault, it was Whirlpool. Whirlpool SUCKS! They know their dishwashers catch fire, and only offer a $100 buy back. In any way, the technician was very polite and sincere. I would do business with them based on that......my beef is with Mother Fucking Whirlpool. POS. $1000 dishwasher dead @4yrs.
Bobbia Gay on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 08:04 AM
Too bad the lowest review was a 1/5!!! My refrigerator went out and LG sent the claim over last night, at which time I was told it was accepted. As of 2p this afternoon, I hadn't received any communication from Accent Appliance so I called. The person I spoke to was very unprofessional and nonchalant and stated that the dispatcher had more than 187 tickets to process and that it was possible a technician could come out on NEXT THURSDAY, JUNE 29, 2017. Obviously this company has more business than it can handle. Needless to say, this experience was hor-rible and I called and made LG's customer service department aware of the issue. Good luck and best wishes to other other 186 people who are waiting for service!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Patricia McLellan Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 14:59 PM
Very professional, dependable and thorough! Thank you Theo for your perseverance in correcting our washer problem. Trish Hill
Linda Ann Snyder on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 02:59 AM
Donny did a great job.I will be using this company from now on.
akasally on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/27/2011, 06:31 AM
Thanks to the office people- – I had a technician come out and check my washer. The technician was very nice and said that my washer needed a transmission. I thought it was going to cost me an arm and a leg, fortunately for me, the office people checked the warranty information on my washer and found that the transmission was still under warranty. That really saved me lots of money. I had another company come out and they wanted me to pay for the WHOLE repair myself- but thankfully a friend told me to call Accent. Now I recommend Accent Appliance as well.
criss4609 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/30/2009, 02:59 AM
very rude dont know what there doing – these people should not be in business no call backs and a rude staff the worse service dont go there for the love of god save yourself the agervation
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.