Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accelerate Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Nutritionists|Cornelius, NC 28031 United States

21000 Torrence Chapel Rd #101, Ste 101, Cornelius, NC 28031 United States

(704) 895-2240

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Nutritionists

1933 Jake Alexander Blvd W # 103

(704) 637-3111
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

208 S New Hope Rd

(980) 320-1079
About

Specialties Full-spectrum, holistic Chiropractic care. Eliminate pain fast using chiropractic adjustments, soft tissue work (like Graston, Myofascial Release, etc.), cold laser, and decompression. Increase your overall wellness with chiropractic care, functional medicine, nutrition, weight loss, and massage. History Established in 2010. Accelerate Chiropractic, PC was established in 2010. Dr. Bartemus has been practicing in the Lake Norman area since he moved to North Carolina after graduating from Logan College of Chiropractic in 2009. Accelerate Chiropractic exists to help patients achieve their pain relief and wellness goals. Our passion is to help patients reach their full potential by

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nikki Huskins Ratchford review for Accelerate Chiropractic
Nikki Huskins Ratchford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 04:02 AM
We took our infant daughter to Dr Bartemus for treatment of mild ptosis a few weeks after her birth. We are so thankful for his expertise and amazing treatment. He was wonderful with our daughter and we noticed almost a full recovery following her first visit. He is excellent with children and I would definitely recommend!
Nikki Huskins Ratchford review for Accelerate Chiropractic
Nikki Huskins Ratchford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:54 AM
We took our infant daughter to Dr Bartemus for treatment of mild ptosis a few weeks after her birth. We are so thankful for his expertise and amazing treatment. He was wonderful with our daughter and we noticed almost a full recovery following her first visit. He is excellent with children and I would definitely recommend!
Joshua Evilsizer review for Accelerate Chiropractic
Joshua Evilsizer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2016, 00:27 AM
Highly recommended. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Christina Roth review for Accelerate Chiropractic
Christina Roth on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 01:18 AM
Absolutely phenomenal patient care and attention to detail! I have seen a number of other doctors on my journey for better health and Dr. Bartemus has exceeded all expectations in the short time I've been under his care. It gives me great hope that he is so passionate about helping me find the answers to my health concerns. Please don't hesitate to seek his services!
Kate Antoniotti review for Accelerate Chiropractic
Kate Antoniotti on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 00:28 AM
Karyn Barber review for Accelerate Chiropractic
Karyn Barber on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2014, 00:53 AM
I started seeing John about 2 years ago after I reinjured my back. I had been in a bad accident years ago, and sworn off Chiropractors forever so I thought. Everyone at my gym kept telling me how amazing this Chiropractor was. I finally gave in and went to see him. They were all correct. Dr. Bartemus is so knowledgeable in his craft. He continues to learn about the latest techniques. He truly isn't satisfied until his patients feel better.
Kate Hartman review for Accelerate Chiropractic
Kate Hartman on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 01:32 AM
I have had such a great experience with Dr. John- he has given me hope that I can take charge of my own health! I have been struggling with low energy, digestive issues, and weight gain for some time without any answers (strict dieting and exercise were not working). Just as I was about to throw in the towel I found Dr. John online! After my first consultation I had something I hadn't in a very long time... HOPE! After some extensive diagnostics I now have a plan to get me back to optimal health! He not only explained in detail why I was struggling with these issues but gave me a very detailed plan on how to recover. He is always available to take my questions and ensures that I am comfortable and on board with his suggestions. Thanks for everything!
Kate Laverdiere Bartemus review for Accelerate Chiropractic
Kate Laverdiere Bartemus on Facebook

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 02:14 AM
Adrian Alexander Raphael review for Accelerate Chiropractic
Adrian Alexander Raphael on Facebook

9 years ago

08/11/2013, 01:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.